STC vs CLT Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, STC vs CLT Playing XI’s

STC vs CLT Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. STC vs CLT Live Score, Match between Sonari Town Club vs Club Triranga Live on 12th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

STC vs CLT Live Score, STC vs CLT Live Score Updates

STC vs CLT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest STC vs CLT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              STC vs CLT
Date:                 12th March
Time:                1:00 PM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

This match will see the battle between the two teams of Group A of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship.

N.S.S.A will be squaring off against Zenith C.C for the first time in the tenth match of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship.

N.S.S.A is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship whereas Zenith C.C is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.

N.S.S.A played three matches of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship where they won two matches while Zenith C.C also played three matches in this season where they were unable to win a single game.

STC vs CLT Squads

Sonari Town Club:

Mujakir Ali, Rituraj Biswas, Konseng Gohain, Pulkit Jain, Sambhav Agarwal, Irfan Ansari, Pranjjal Paul, Rajnik Magar, Surojit Rajkonwar, Jurikh Changmai, Chow Khunlung, Bishal Newar, Sanjib Barman, Anup Bhujelm, Satyam, Ridip Mohan, Anup Baruah, Protyush Bora, Bishal Saikia

Club Triranga:

Pallavkumar Das, Nilotpal Das, Habbibullah, Ranjan Bikash Das, Parag Barman, Bhaskar Das, Pritish Ray, Hridip Deka, Sandip Paul, Hrishikesh das, Bishal Saha, Manashjyoti Gogoi, Denish Das, Bikash Ranjan Das, Gaurav Talukdar, Arup Das, Krishna Das, Nipujit Kalita, Hrishikesh Bharadwaz, Pritam Debnath, Sanjib Pathak

STC vs CLT Predicted XIs

Sonari Town Club: 

Protyush Bora©, Sanjib Barman, Rajnik Magar, Irfan Ansari(wk), Chow Khunlung, Pulkit Jain, Ridip Mohan, Surojit Rajkonwar, Bishal Newar, Bishal Saikia, Konseng Gohain

Club Triranga: 

Arup Das©, Krishna Das, Pallavkumar Das, Bishal Saha, Sandip Paul(wk), Nilotpal Das, Manash Gogoi, Ranjan Bikash Das, Parag Barman, Pritish Ray, Gaurav Talukdar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

STC vs CLT Lineup

Sonari Town Club

  • Rituraj Biswas
  • Mujakir Ali
  • Protyush Bora
  • Sambhav Agarwal
  • Bishal Saikia
  • Surojit Rajkonwar
  • Anup Bhujel
  • Jurikh Changmai
  • Konseng Borpatra Gohain
  • Pranjjal Paul
  • Bishal Newar
  • Anup Jyoti Baruah
  • Ridip Mohan
  • Sanjib Barman
  • Chow Khunlung
  • Rajnik Magar
  • Satyam
  • Irfan Ansari
  • Pulkit Jain

Club Triranga

  • Gaurav Talukdar
  • Pritam Debnath
  • Pallavkumar Das
  • Denish Das
  • Manashjyoti Gogoi
  • Nilotpal Das
  • Krishna Das
  • Bhaskar Das
  • Arup Das
  • Hridip Deka
  • Bikash Ranjan-Das
  • Sandip Paul
  • Hrishiekesh Das
  • Parag Barman
  • Nipujit kalita
  • Ranjan Bikash Das
  • Sanjib Pathak
  • Pritish Ray
  • Hrishikesh Bharadwaz
  • Habbibullah
  • Bishal Saha

Suggested Playing XI for STC vs CLT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sandip Paul, Irfan Ansari

Batsmen – Pallavkumar Das, Manashjyoti Gogoi, Protyush Bora

All-rounders – Sanjib Barman, Pulkit Jain, Nilotpal Das, Ranjan Bikash-Das

Bowlers – Parag Barman (VC), Arup Das (C), Pritish Ray

Leave a comment