SRH vs PBKS Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, SRH vs PBKS Live Score Updates, SRH vs PBKS Playing XI’s

SRH vs PBKS Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.SRH vs PBKS Live Score, Match between Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live on 22nd May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SRH vs PBKS Live Score, SRH vs PBKS Live Score Updates

SRH vs PBKS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SRH vs PBKS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    SRH vs PBKS Live Score,
Date:                        22nd May,  2022
Time:                       37:30 AM IST

Venue:                     Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

SRH vs PBKS Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.SRH vs PBKS Live Score, Match between Punjab .

Match Preview

Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings will face each other in the last group stage game of IPL 2022. Both the teams have been eliminated from the tournament and hence, this match’s result won’t have a significant impact on the points tally. However, both the teams would be hoping to end their journey on a positive note.

Both SRH and PBKS have won 6 out of 13 matches and have accumulated 12 points. SRH won their last game against Mumbai Indians by a mere margin of 3 runs while Punjab Kings lost their previous match to Delhi Capitals by 17 runs.

SRH vs PBKS Squads

Punjab Kings Squad:

Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod

SRH vs PBKS Predicted XIs

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Shahrukh Khan, Odeon Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Vaibhav Arora

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (C), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Shashank Singh, J Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

SRH vs PBKS Lineup

Punjab Kings

  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Jitesh Sharma
  • Prabhsimran Singh
  • Odean Smith
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Harpreet Brar
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Ishan Porel
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Atharva Taide
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • Ansh Patel
  • Rajangad Bawa
  • Benny Howell
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Baltej Singh
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Nathan Ellis

Punjab Kings

  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Kane Williamson
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Aiden Markram
  • Priyam Garg
  • Abdul Samad
  • Washington Sundar
  • Marco Jansen
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • T Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Saurabh Dubey
  • Shashank Singh
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Vishnu Vinod

Suggested Playing XI for SRH vs PBKS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Jonny Bairstow (C), Nicholas Pooran (VC)

Batsmen – Rahul Tripathi, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Priyam Garg

All-rounders – Liam Livingstone, Aiden Markram

Bowlers – Kagiso Rabada, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Leave a comment