SMP vs RTW Live Score, Shriram TNPL Live Score, SMP vs RTW Live Score Updates, SMP vs RTW Playing XI’s

SMP vs RTW Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2021 which will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. SMP vs RTW Live Score, Match between Madurai Panthers vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Live on 24th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SMP vs RTW Live Score, SMP vs RTW Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

SMP vs RTW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SMP vs RTW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            SMP vs RTW Live Score
Date:              24th July 2021, 2021
Time:              3:30 PM IST

Venue:            MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.


Match Preview

The Madurai Panthers are currently atop the TNPL standings, although it is still early days. They boast a strong squad led by veteran Arun Karthik, who will be key for the Panthers. However, all eyes will be on the duo of J Kousik and R Silambarasan, who are two of the best bowlers in the competition.

On the other hand, the Ruby Trichy Warriors have won one of their two games in the TNPL so far. Although their bowling attack has blown hot and cold, the Warriors’ batting unit, especially Amit Sathvik, has delivered. They will be looking to return to winning ways in what should be a tough game for both sides on Sunday.

SMP vs RTW Squads

Madurai Panthers

R Mithun, V Gowtham, PS Nirmal Kumar, NS Chaturvedi, P Praveen Kumar, B Anirudh Sita Ram, KB Arun Karthik, R Rohit, R Aushik Srinivas, J Kousik, DT Chandrasekar, V Aaditya, R Silambarasan, M Shahjahan, K Deeban Lingesh, Varun Chakravarthy, J Subramanyam, Rajkumar K, Sughendiran P, Saravanan PK, Aaditya V, Sunil Sam and L Kiran Akash.

Ruby Trichy Warriors

B Rahul, Akash Sumra, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, M Poiyamozhi, Rahil S Shah, S Santosh Shiv, W Antony Dhas, Aditya Ganesh, Nidhish S Rajagopal, R Ganesh, Sumant Jain, Muhammed Adnan Khan, P Saravana Kumar, VP Amith Sathvik, G Hemanth Kumar, K Mukunth, G Karthick Shanmugam, Mathivanan, Karthik R.

SMP vs RTW Predicted XIs

Madurai Panthers

Arun Karthik (wk), K Rajkumar, Anirudh Sita Ram, NS Chaturved, Jagatheesan Kousik, M Shajahan, R Mithun, Rohit Ramalingam, R Silambarasan, Kiran Akash and Aushik Srinivas

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Amit Sathvik, K Mukunth, Nidish Rajagopal, Sumant Jain, Antony Dhas, Akash Sumra, Saravan Kumar, Sunil Sam, Adithya Ganesh (wk), Rahil Shah (c) and M Mathivannan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

SMP vs RTW Lineup

Siechem Madurai Panthers

  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • Arun Karthik
  • Aushik Srinivas
  • DT Chandrasekar
  • NS Chaturved
  • K Deeban Lingesh
  • Jagannathan Kaushik
  • L Kiran Akash
  • R Mithun
  • Ramalingam Rohit
  • M Shajahan
  • Ragupathy Silambarasan
  • Jhatavedh Subramanyan
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • P Praveen Kumar
  • K Rajkumar
  • PS Nirmal Kumar
  • V Gowtham
  • Pk Saravanan
  • B Rocky
  • P Sugendhran

Ruby Trichy Warriors

  • Adithya Ganesh
  • Akash Sumra
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • Antony Dhas
  • K Mukunth
  • M Poiyamozhi
  • Baskaran Rahul
  • Nidhish Rajagopal
  • Sunil Sam
  • S Santosh Shiv
  • Rahil Shah
  • Sumant Jain
  • Murali Vijay
  • ME Yazh Arun Mozhi
  • Amith Sathvik VP
  • Karthik R
  • M Mathivanan
  • Ganesh R
  • Hemanth Kumar
  • Muhammed Adnan Khan

Suggested Playing XI for SMP vs RTW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Arun Karthik, Adithya Ganesh, Anirudh Sita Ram, K Mukunth, N Chaturved, Nidish Rajagopal, Antony Dhas, Jagatheesan Kousik, Sunil Sam, R Silambarasan and Rohit Ramalingam

Captain: Arun Karthik, Vice-Captain: Antony Dhas

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Arun Karthik, Amit Sathvik, M Shajahan, K Mukunth, N Chaturved, Nidish Rajagopal, Antony Dhas, Jagatheesan Kousik, P Sarvana Kumar, R Silambarasan and Rohit Ramalingam

Captain: Arun Karthik, Vice-Captain: Nidish Rajagopal

Leave a comment