SLGY vs SLGR Live Score, Sri Lanka Invitational T20 Live Score, SLGY vs SLGR Live Score Updates, SLGY vs SLGR Playing XI’s

SLGY vs SLGR Live Score, In the Match of Sri Lanka Invitational T20 which will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. SLGY vs SLGR Live Score, Match SLC Greys vs SLC Greens Live on 13th August, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SLGY vs SLGR Live Score, SLGY vs SLGR Live Score Updates

SLGY vs SLGR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SLGY vs SLGR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            SLGY vs SLGR Live Score
Date:               13th August,  2021
Time:                2:30 PM IST

Venue:             Pallekele International Cricket Stadium


Match Preview

he inaugural edition of Sri Lanka Invitational T20 will start from 12th August and the final will be played on 25th August. All the matches of this tournament will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium.

This tournament provides an outstanding opportunity for players to prepare for the upcoming edition of the T20 World Cup. A total of four teams will take part in this tournament namely SLC Blues, SLC Greens, SLC Reds, and SLC Greys. Each team will face the other team twice in the league stages and the top two sides at the end of the league stages will qualify for the finals.

SLGY vs SLGR Squads

SLC Greys

Pulina Tharanga, Dasun Shanaka, Lasith Croospulle, Sangeeth Cooray, Milinda Siriwardana, Nuwanidu Fernando, Koshan Dhanushka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Minod Bhanuka, Charith Asalanka, Chaturanga de Silva, Kamil Mishara, Himasha Liyanage, Lahiru Madushanka, Udith Madushan, Nuwan Pradeep, Matheesha Pathirana, Chamika Gunasekara, Ashen Daniel.

SLC Greens

Lahiru Udara, Ishan Jayaratne, Krishan Arachchige, Shammu Ashan, Suminda Lakshan, Mahela Udawatte, Pathum Nissanka, Saminda Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Ashan Priyanjan, Lakshan Sandakan, Lahiru Kumara, Nuwan Thushara, Ramesh Mendis, Vishwa Fernando.

LND vs LAN Predicted XIs

SLC Greys: Dasun Shanaka, Koshan Dhanushka, Charith Asalanka, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Madushanka, Milinda Siriwardena, Chathuranga De Silva, Pulina Tharanga, , Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Nuwan Pradeep, Chamika Gunasekara

Bench: Sangeeth Cooray, Pulina Tharanga, Udith Madushan

SLC Greens: Kamindu Mendis, Kamil Mishara, Sammu Ashan, Nuwan Thushara, Lahiru Gamage, Ramesh Mendis, Sammu, Ashan Priyanjan, Lakshan Sandakan, Pathum Nissanka, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Embuldeniya

Bench: Krishan Arachchige, Saminda Fernando, Mahela Udawatte

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

SLGY vs SLGR Lineup

SLC Greys

  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Milinda Siriwardana
  • Lasith Croospulle
  • Sangeeth Cooray
  • Nuwanidu Fernando
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Chaturanga de Silva
  • Pulina Tharanga
  • Koshan Dhanushka
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Lahiru Madushanka
  • Matheesha Pathirana
  • Chamika Gunasekara
  • Udith Madushan
  • Ashen Daniel
  • Kamil Mishara
  • Himasha Liyanage

SLC Greens

  • Lahiru Udara
  • Krishan Arachchige
  • Saminda Fernando
  • Shammu Ashan
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Mahela Udawatte
  • Ishan Jayaratne
  • Ramesh Mendis
  • Ashan Priyanjan
  • Suminda Lakshan
  • Lasith Embuldeniya
  • Vishwa Fernando
  • Lahiru Gamage
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Nuwan Thushara

Suggested Playing XI for SLGY vs SLGR Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Minod Bhanuka

Batsmen – Bhanuka Rajapaksa (VC), Kamindu Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Pathum Nissanka

All-rounders – Dasun Shanaka (C), Chaturanga de Silva, Ramesh Mendis

Bowlers – Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan, Lahiru Kumara

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for SLGY vs SLGR Dream11 Team:

Keeper – Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Udara

Batsmen – Bhanuka Rajapaksa ,Kamindu Mendis, Charith Asalanka (C)

All-rounders – Ashan Priyanjan, Dasun Shanaka , Ramesh Mendis (VC)

Bowlers – Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan, Lahiru Kumara

Leave a comment