SLGR vs SLRE Live Score, SLC Invitational T20 League 2022 Live Score, SLGR vs SLRE Live Score Updates, SLGR vs SLRE Playing XI’s

SLGR vs SLRE Live Score, SLGR vs SLRE In the Match of SLC Invitational T20 League 2022, which will be played at R Premdasa Stadium.SLGR vs SLRE Live Score, Match between SLC Greens vs SLC Reds Live on 10th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SLGR vs SLRE Live Score, SLGR vs SLRE Live Score

Score will be available after Toss

SLGR vs SLBL Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest SLGR vs SLRE Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                        SLGR vs SLRE Live Score,
Date:                                           10th August 2022
Time:                                          1:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        R Premdasa Stadium

SLGR vs SLRE Live Score, SLGR vs SLRE In the Match of SLC Invitational T20 League 2022, which will be played at R Premdasa Stadium.SLGR vs SLRE Live Score, Matc

Match Preview

SLC Greens will take on SLC Reds in the 3rd match of the SLC Invitational T20 League 2022, at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. SLC Greens had a nightmare run in the last season of the tournament with not being able to win a single game last year, and this year also they didn’t have a good start as well. They are heading into this match with a loss against SLC Blues in their opening match.

SLC Reds, on the other side, went into the finals but lost the trophy to the SLC Greys, but have taken revenge for their previous defeat with a fantastic triumph over SLC Greys in their opening match this season. Now, SLC Reds will look to extend their winning streak and strengthen their positions at the points table whereas SLC Greens will look to make a comeback in this match and return to their winning ways.

SLGR vs SLRE Squads

SLC Greens Squad

Dinesh Chandimal(WK), Niroshan Dickwella(WK), Dhananjaya Lakshan, Pathum Nissanka, Nuwanidu Fernando, Dasun Shanaka, Ramesh Mendis, Nuwan Thushara, Binura Fernando, Jeffrey Vandersay, Lakshan Sandakan, Sachindu Colombage, Nimesh Vimukthi, Saminda Fernando

SLC Reds Squad

Kusal Mendis(WK)(C), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Kamindu Mendis, Sahan Arachchige, Lasith Croospulle, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dunith Wellalage, Kalana Perera, Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Kevin Koththigoda, Sithara Gimhan(WK), Lahiru Madushanka, Pabasara Waduge, Asitha Fernando

SLGR vs SLRE Predicted XIs

SLC Greens

Dasun Shanaka(c), Pathum Nissanka, Niroshan Dickwella(wk), Nuwanidu Fernando, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ramesh Mendis, Binura Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Jeffrey Vandersay, Lakshan Sandakan

SLC Reds

Kusal Mendis(c)(wk), Lasith Croospulle, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Kamindu Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Sahan Arachchige, Dunith Wellalage, Matheesha Pathirana, Maheesh Theekshana, Asitha Fernando, Kalana Perera

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 29°C on the match-day with 74% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The wicket at this venue has been bowling-friendly. The batters have struggled here while the spinners have been dominant. The average score has been around 150-160 runs. Chasing would be the preferred option for the toss-winning captain.

SLGR vs SLRE Lineup

SLC Greens

  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Thanuka Dabare
  • Ashan Randika
  • Kasun Vidura
  • Sangeeth Cooray
  • Ashan Priyanjan
  • Pulina Tharanga
  • Movin Subasingha
  • Lakshan Gamage
  • Muditha Lakshan
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Tharindu Ratnayake
  • Milan Rathnayake
  • Nimasara Atharagalla
  • Duvindu Tillakaratne

SLC Blues

    • Kusal Mendis
    • Sithara Gimhan
    • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
    • Kamindu Mendis
    • Lasith Croospulle
    • Sahan Arachchige
    • Pabasara Waduge
    • Wanindu Hasaranga
    • Dunith Wellalage
    • Lahiru Madushanka
    • Kevin Koththiigoda
    • Dushmantha Chameera
    • Matheesha Pathirana
    • Kalana Perera
    • Asitha Fernando

Suggested Playing XI for SLGR vs SLRE Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Dinesh Chandimal

Batsmen – Kamindu Mendis, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lasith Croospulle

All-rounders – Dasun Shanaka, Ramesh Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga (C), Dunith Wellalage

Bowlers – Jeffrey Vandersay, Maheesh Theekshana (VC), Binura Fernando

Leave a comment