SL vs ZIM Live Score, Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Live Score, SL vs ZIM Live Score Updates, SL vs ZIM Playing XI’s

SL vs ZIM Live Score, In the Match of  Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2022, which will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.. SL vs ZIM Live Score, Match between Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe Live on January 21, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SL vs ZIM Live Score, SL vs ZIM Live Score Updates

SL vs ZIM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SL vs ZIM Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          SL vs ZIM
Date:                             January 21,  2021
Time:                             2:30 PM IST

Venue:                          Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

SL vs ZIM Live Score, In the Match of  Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2022, which will be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele.. SL vs ZIM Live ...

Match Preview

Sri Lanka will host Zimbabwe in a 3-match ODI series which get underway from the 16th of January. After much drama, Sri Lanka have made wholesale changes for the squad for this series. Wanindu Hasaranga, Avishka Fernando, Kusal Perera, and Dhananjaya de Silva are the main players who will miss this series due to various reasons. Dasun Shanaka will continue to lead the side. They are at 9th in the ICC ODI rankings and the series win here will help them to gain more rating points.

Zimbabwe, on the other hand, played their last ODI back in September 2021 when drew the series 1-1 against the hosts Ireland. The responsibilities are on the shoulders of Craig Ervine who will be captaining the side. Takudzwanashe Kaitano and Clive Madande are the new entrants to the squad. They had beaten Sri Lanka when they toured last time by a 3-2 margin and will look to repeat the similar performances this time around as well.

SL vs ZIM Squads

Sri Lanka Squad:

Kusal Mendis, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal(WK), Dasun Shanaka(C), Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Nuwan Pradeep, Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana, Nuwan Thushara, Asitha Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Jeffrey Vandersay, Ashian Daniel, Chamika Gunasekara, Shiran Fernando, Nimesh Vimukthi, Kamindu Mendis, Pulina Tharanga, Vishwa Fernando, Praveen Jayawickrama, Minod Bhanuka(WK)

Zimbabwe Squad:

Regis Chakabva(WK), Wesley Madhevere, Craig Ervine(C), Sean Williams, Milton Shumba, Ryan Burl, Sikandar Raza, Luke Jongwe, Richard Ngarava, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani, Wellington Masakadza, Clive Madande(WK), Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Takudzwanashe Kaitano

SL vs ZIM Predicted XIs

Sri Lanka:

Kusal Mendis, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal, Dasun Shanaka (c), Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Maheesh Theekshana, Praveen Jayawickrama


Wesley Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Regis Chakabva (wk), Craig Ervine (c), Ryan Burl, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Luke Jongwe, Milton Shumba, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 10   km/hr wind speed. There are 49% chances of precipitation during the game.

The Pallekele International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly surface, and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

SL vs ZIM Lineup

Sri Lanka

  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Ashen Bandara
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Ramesh Mendis
  • Pulina Tharanga
  • Nimesh Vimukthi
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Jeffrey Vandersay
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Vishwa Fernando
  • Asitha Fernando
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Ashian Daniel
  • Shiran Fernando
  • Chamika Gunasekara


  • Craig Ervine
  • Milton Shumba
  • Ryan Burl
  • Takudzwanashe Kaitano
  • Wesley Madhevere
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Sean Williams
  • Tinotenda Mutombodzi
  • Regis Chakabva
  • Clive Madande
  • Luke Jongwe
  • Wellington Masakadza
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Richard Ngarava
  • Tendai Chatara

Suggested Playing XI for SL vs ZIM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Dinesh Chandimal, Regis Chakabva

Batsmen – Charith Asalanka, Craig Ervine, Kusal Mendis (C), Pathum Nissanka

All-rounders – Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza

Bowlers – Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana (VC), Tendai Chatara

Leave a comment