SL vs IND Live Score, 1st ODI Live Score, SL vs IND Live Score Updates, SL vs IND Playing XI’s

SL vs IND Live Score, In the Match of India tour of Sri Lanka, 1st ODI which will be played at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. SL vs IND Live Score, Match between Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Live on 18th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming at

SL vs IND Live Score, SL vs IND Live Score Updates

SL vs IND Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SL vs IND Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            SL vs IND, 1st ODI
Date:              18th July 2021,
Time:              03:00 PM IST

Venue:            R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Match Preview

Despite a rocky start to the game, Bangladesh recovered nicely to seal an emphatic win in the first ODI. While Shakib Al Hasan ripped through the Zimbabwean batting unit, it was Liton Das who stole the show with another strong performance at the top of the order. However, Bangladesh will need to come up with a better performance, especially with the bat. The onus will be on Tamim Iqbal and Mohammad Mithun to fire in the top order as they seek another win in Zimbabwe.

Zimbabwe, who are missing a few key players, held their own with the ball before being dismantled by Shakib and co. While the likes of Blessing Muzarabani and Brendan Taylor continue to impress, they will need youngsters such as Dion Myers and Wesley Madhevere to fire if they are to get close to beating the Asian side.

Although Zimbabwe walk into the game as the clear underdogs, home conditions and a nice squad balance should give them a fair chance of beating Bangladesh.

SL vs IND Squads

Sri Lanka

Dasun Shanaka (c), Dhananjaya De Silva, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Udara, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Binura Fernando, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dananjaya, Shiran Fernando, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrama, Asitha Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Isuru Udana.


Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya

SL vs IND Predicted XIs

Sri Lanka

Pathum Nissanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Isuru Udana, Lahiru Kumara/Kasun Rajitha, Akila Dananjaya and Dushmantha Chameera


Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prithvi Shaw, Sanju Samson (wk), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav/Rahul Chahar and Navdeep Saini

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the R. Premadasa Stadium is a good one to bat on with some help on offer for the bowlers. The new-ball bowlers should get the ball to swing around, keeping the batsmen on their toes. However, the pitch will get slower as the match progresses, bringing the spinners into play. Wickets in hand will be key for either side, with the batsmen having to bide their time in the middle before going big. Both teams will look to chase under the lights, with 260 being a good total at the venue.

SL vs IND Lineup

Sri Lanka

  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Lahiru Udara
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Ashen Bandara
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Ramesh Mendis
  • Ishan Jayaratne
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Dhananjaya Lakshan
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Isuru Udana
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Kasun Rajitha
  • Asitha Fernando
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Shiran Fernando


  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Manish Pandey
  • Nitish Rana
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Sanju Samson
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Chetan Sakariya

Suggested Playing XI for SL vs IND Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Sanju Samson, Avishka Fernando, Shikhar Dhawan, Suryakumar Yadav, Dhananjaya de Silva, Hardik Pandya, Wanindu Hasaranga, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Dushmantha Chameera and Yuzvendra Chahal

Captain: Shikhar Dhawan. Vice-captain: Deepak Chahar

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Sanju Samson, Avishka Fernando, Shikhar Dhawan, Suryakumar Yadav, Dasun Shanaka, Hardik Pandya, Wanindu Hasaranga, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Dushmantha Chameera and Isuru Udana

Captain: Shikhar Dhawan. Vice-captain: Wanindu Hasaranga

Leave a comment