SIN vs DHA Live Score, Jharkhand T20 Live Score, SIN vs DHA Live Score Updates, SIN vs DHA Playing XI’s

SIN vs DHA Live Score, In the Match of Jharkhand T20 2021 which will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. SIN vs DHA Live Score, Match between Singhbhum Strikers vs Dhanbad Dynamos Live on 31st July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SIN vs DHA Live Score, SIN vs DHA Live Score Updates

SIN vs DHA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SIN vs DHA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            SIN vs DHA Live Score
Date:               31st July 2021, 2021
Time:               1:00 PM IST

Venue:            JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Match Preview

Singhbhum Strickers will be taking on Dhanbad Dynamos for the second time in the 13th match of this season of the BYJU’s Jharkhand T20.

Singhbhum Strickers is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Jharkhand T20 whereas Dhanbad Dynamos is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Singhbhum Strickers played nine matches in this season of the BYJU’s Jharkhand T20 where they were able to win three matches while Dhanbad Dynamos also played nine matches in this season where they managed to win four matches.

The last time they played against each other in this season, Singhbhum Strickers beat Dhanbad Dynamos by 5 runs.

SIN vs DHA Squads

Singhbhum Strikers

Ankit Kumar, Ankit Raj Singh, Hashit Namdev, Aryaman Lala, Amardeep Singh, Amit Kumar, Vinayak Vikram, Kumar Karan, Sharandeep Singh, Bal Krishna, Pratik Bhakat, Wilfred Beng, Ajay Yadav, Sumit Kumar

Dhanbad Dynamos 

Aryan Hooda, Kaushal Singh, Vikash Kumar, Abhishek Yadav, Kumar Ankit, Satya Setu, Jai Prakash Yadav, Anirban Chatterjee, Sahil Raj, Shakti Singh, Yuvraj Kumar, Abhishek Choudhary, Nazim Siddiqui, Vijay Jena

SIN vs DHA Predicted XIs

Singhbhum Strikers 

Bal Krishna (C), Sumit Kumar, Sharandeep Singh (wk), Kumar Karan, Ankit Kumar, Pratik Bhakat, Satyendra Kumar Prajapati, Vinayak Vikram, Aryaman Lala, Umar Mallick, Wilfred Beng

Dhanbad Dynamos

Vijay Jena (WK), Nazim Siddiqui (C), Satya Setu, Yuvraj Kumar, Aryan Hooda, Abhishek Yadav, Prem Kumar, Sahil Raj, Kaushal Singh, Vikas Kumar, Asif Mansoori

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi generally favors the bowlers and it won’t be easy to score runs on this surface. While the track is well suited to pacers, the pitch is expected to slow down as the match progresses, bringing the spinners into play. The average first innings score at the venue is 140 runs.

SIN vs DHA Lineup

Singhbhum Strickers

  • Ankit Raj Singh
  • Sumit Kumar
  • Wilfred Beng
  • Kumar Karan
  • Sharandeep Singh
  • Vinayak Vikram
  • Amardeep Singh-I
  • Amit Kumar-II
  • Aaryamaan Lala
  • Bal Krishna
  • Ajay Yadav
  • Pratik Bhakat
  • Ankit Kumar
  • Harshit Namdev
  • Satyendra Prajapati
  • Gaurav Kumar
  • Umar Mallick
  • Akshat Jain

Dhanbad Dynamos

  • Nazim Siddiqui
  • Vijay Jena
  • Yuvraj Kumar
  • Satya Setu
  • Aryan Hooda
  • Ankit Kumar
  • Abhishek Yadav
  • Sahil Raj
  • Shakti Singh
  • Anirban Chatterjee
  • Jai Prakash Yadav
  • Kaushal Singh
  • Vikash Kumar
  • Abhishek Choudhury
  • Mohammad Asif Mansoori
  • Prem Kumar
  • Tanzil ul Haque
  • Aman Kumar-2

Suggested Playing XI for SIN vs DHA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

S Kumar, N Siddiqui, S Setu, A Hooda, A Kumar, S Raj (VC), K Singh, B Krishna (C), V Vikram, V Kumar, A Lala

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for SIN vs DHA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

S Kumar, W Beng, S Setu (VC), H Namdev, A Kumar (C), Y Kumar, B Krishna, A Yadav, V Kumar, P Bhakat, A Mansoori

Leave a comment