SIB vs BH Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, SIB vs BH Live Score Updates, SIB vs BH Playing XI’s

SIB vs BH Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. SIB vs BH Live Score, Match between Siliguri Bikash vs Bankura Horses Live on 25th November , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SIB vs BH Live Score, SIB vs BH Live Score Updates

DAD vs BH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SIB vs BH Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            SIB vs BH
Date:                              25th November ,  2021
Time:                             8:45 AM IST

Venue:                           Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal


Match Preview

In the 5th match of the Bengal Inter District T20 tournament, Siliguri Bikash and Bankura Horses will be up against each other on Thursday. Siliguri Bikash have got a fabulous start to their campaign, as they defeat Murshidabad Nawab by 15 runs in their first game. Siliguri Bikash will look to keep the same tempo for their upcoming fixture as well.

Talking about Bankura Horses, they gave everything in the last two matches against Birbhum Ironman and Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur, but ended up on the losing side. They need to give more emphasis to their batting if they want to go far in this competition. They will be looking forward to their first win in this tournament.

DAD vs BH Squads:

Split India Brodosplit Squad:

Javed Alam(WK), Aryaman Singh, Ipu Saha, Arghadeep Saha, Ram Thakur, Anik Nandi, Hertinder Singh, Rishabh Agarwal, Nabankur Ghosh, Mithilesh Das, Bijay Sharma, Sougata Datta, Aditya Sharma-I, Sonu Kumar, Subhankar Das, Suraj Roy, Ronak Agarwal, Chandan Singh(WK), Deep Sarkar, Debojyoti Ghosh

Bankura Horses Squad:

Subhadip Mandal(C), Sk Sajauddin, Ayan Sinha(WK), Bikram Gorai, Arna Daripa, Sudipta Sahis, Sourav Mandal, Sanjib Garai, Bibek Kauri, Sk Kismat Ali, Abhishek Khan, Sudipta Chatterjee(WK), Snehasis Chakraborty, Raki Chakraborty, Om Shankar Singh(WK), Anirudha Chand, Sanu Garai, Souvik Nandi, Pratyush Banerjee, Samir Dhibar

SIB vs BH Probable Playing XIs:

Siliguri Bikash:

Javed Alam (wk), Aryaman Singh, Ipu Saha, Arghadeep Saha, Hertinder Singh, Rishabh Agarwal, Mithilesh Das (c), Bijay Sharma, Anik Nandi, Nabankur Ghosh, Ram Thakur

Bankura Horses:

Subhadip Mandal (c), Ayan Sinha (wk), Bikram Gorai, Arna Daripa, Sudipta Sahis, Sourav Mandal, Sanjib Garai, Bibek Kauri, SK Kismat Ali, Abhishek Khan, SK Sajauddin

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

SIB vs BH Lineup

Siliguri Bikash

  • Aryaman Singh
  • Arghadeep Saha
  • Debojyoti Ghosh
  • Sougata Dutta
  • Aditya Sharma
  • Chandan Singh
  • Javed Alam
  • Ipu Saha
  • Deep Sarkar
  • Rishabh Agarwal
  • Nabankur Ghosh
  • Ram Thakur
  • Hertinder Singh
  • Ronak Agarwal
  • Anik Nandi
  • Mithilesh Das
  • Bijay Sharma
  • Subhankar Das
  • Sonu Kumar
  • Suraj Roy

Bankura Horses

  • Sudip Chatterjee
  • Sourav Mondal
  • Om Shankar Singh
  • Ayan Sinha
  • Sanjib Garai
  • Sk Sajauddin
  • Souvik Nandi
  • Arna Daripa
  • Sudipta Sahis
  • Bikram Gorai
  • Samir Dhibar
  • Anirudha Chand
  • Subhadip Mandal
  • Sanu Garai
  • Pratyush Banerjee
  • Abhishek Khan
  • Bibel Kuri
  • Snehasis Chakraborty
  • Raki Chakraborty
  • Sk Kismat Ali

Suggested Playing XI for SIB vs BH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Aryan Sinha, Ipu Saha, Rishabh Agarwal (VC), Sudipta Sahis (C), Anik Nandi, Anik Nandi, Hertinder Singh, Bikram Gorai, Sourav Mandal, Bijay Sharma, Sanjib Garai, SK Kismat Ali

Leave a comment