SBC-W vs DT-W Live Score, BYJU’s ACA Women’s T20 2021/22 Live Score, SBC-W vs DT-W Live Score Updates, SBC-W vs DT-W Playing XI’s

SBC-W vs DT-W Live Score, In the Match of BYJU’s ACA Women’s T20 2021/22, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati..SBC-W vs DT-W Live Score, Match between Subansiri Champs Women vs Dikhou Tigress Women Live on February 27th 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SBC-W vs DT-W Live Score, DV-W vs BQ-W Live Score Updates

SBC-W vs DT-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SBC-W vs DT-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        SBC-W vs DT-W
Date:                           February 27th  2021
Time:                          12:30 PM ISTT

Venue:                        Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

Subansiri Champs Women will face Dikhou Tigress Women in the 8th match of the ACA Women’s T20, 2022 on Sunday at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati. Dikhou Tigress Women started the tournament with a loss but got back on track with a one-wicket victory over Kapili Princess. Subansiri Champs Women’s start was absolutely awful, as they were defeated by a massive 64-run margin in first match. In response to 107 runs, their team was dispersed like a pack of cards, scoring only 43 runs. When they approach Dikhou Women, they will be hoping for a cohesive performance from their batsmen.

SBC-W vs DT-W Squads

Subansiri Champs Women Squad:

Uma Rana, Khushi Sharma(C), Sapna Choudhary(WK), Rashmi Dey, Bedoshree Barpatragohain, Nikita Dev, Manashi Bhowal, Jharna Mahanta(WK), Dimpi Bhuyan, Rumana Begum, Pompi Gogoi, Urbi Roy-Pradhani, Mompiya Das, Puja Tiwari, Himakshi Medhi

Dikhou Tigress Women Squad:

Hira Moni Saikia(WK), Kalpana Chautal, Hemlata Payeng, Maini Payeng, Shanti Rai, Nibedita Barua, Nirupama Baro(C), Rujan Moni Bora, Priyanshi Baruah, Arpana Karmakar, Priyanka Kalita, Dibya Rani Bora, Nitali Gogoi, Sarala Sinha, Kashmiri Hazarika

SBC-W vs DT-W Predicted XIs

Subansiri Champs Women

Sapna Choudhary (c & wk), Rashmi Dey, Uma Rana, Bedoshree Barpatragohain, Khushi Sharma, Nikita Dev, Dimpi Bhuyan, Pompi Gogoi, Jharna Mahanta, Rumana Begum, Manashi Bhowal

Dikhou Tigress Women

Saikia (wk), Shanti Rai, Kalpana Chautal, Nibedita Nirupama Baro (c), Hemlata Payeng, Hiramoni Barua, Maini Payeng, Priyanshi Baruah, Arpana Karmakar, Priyanka Kalita, Rujan Moni Bora

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s a competitive surface especially for this format of the game. It’s a treat for the players to play at this magnificent venue. The batters can trust the bounce here, whereas the bowlers need to utilize the pace of the wicket.

SBC-W vs DT-W Lineup

Subansiri Champs Women

  • Uma Rana
  • Sapna Choudhary
  • Jharna Mahanta
  • Rashmi Dey
  • Manashi Bhowal
  • Bedoshree Barpatragohain
  • Khushi Sharma
  • Nikita Dev
  • Puja Tiwari
  • Himakshi Medhi
  • Pompi Gogoi
  • Dimpi Bhuyan
  • Mompiya Das
  • Urbi Roy Pradhani
  • Rumana Begum

Dikhou Tigress Women

  • Hira Moni Saikia
  • Nitali Gogoi
  • Sarala Sinha
  • Arpana Karmakar
  • Priyanshi Baruah
  • Kalpana Chautal
  • Hemlata Payeng
  • Maini Payeng
  • Nirupama Baro
  • Shanti Rai
  • Nibedita Barua
  • Rujan Moni Bora
  • Priyanka Kalita
  • Kashmiri Hazarika
  • Dibya Rani Bora

Suggested Playing XI for SBC-W vs DT-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — H Moni Saikia

Batters — K Sharma, M Payeng, A Karmakar

All-rounders — K Chautal, R Dey, B Barpatragohain, U Rana

Bowlers — S Rai, N Barua, D Bhuyan

Leave a comment