SBC vs BRB Live Score, Assam T20 Challenge Live Score, SBC vs BRB Live Score Updates SBC vs BRB Playing XI’s

SBC vs BRB Live Score, In the Match of Ireland Inter-Provincial T20 2021, which will be played at Judges Field, Guwahati. SBC vs BRB Live Score, Match between Subansiri Champs vs Brahmaputra Boys Live on September 2 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SBC vs BRB Live Score, SBC vs BRB Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

SBC vs BRB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SBC vs BRB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     SBC vs BRB
Date:                        September 2,  2022
Time:                        01:00 PM

Venue:                     Judges Field, Guwahati

SBC vs BRB Live Score, In the Match of Ireland Inter-Provincial T20 2021, which will be played at Judges Field, Guwahati. SBC vs BRB Live Score, Match between S

Match Preview

Subansiri Champs will take on Brahmaputra Boys in the second semi-final contest of the Assam T20 2021 on Sunday. With 5 wins, 3 losses, and 2 no results, Subansiri Champs finished second in the standings with 24 points. They convincingly beat Dihing Patkai Riders in the previous contest by 10 wickets.

Brahmaputra Boys, on the other hand, just finished below Subansiri Champs in the standings with 22 points. They managed to win 5 matches in this tournament. They have a 1-1 win-loss record against Subansiri Champs in the league stages and it will be interesting who will seek into the finals.

SBC vs BRB Squads:

Subansiri Champs:

Vikram Rawat, Siddharth Sharma, Abhishek kumar Singh, Sunzow Brahma, Saahil Jain, Nasir Ullah, Pritam Das, Raj Agarwal, Manashjyoti Gogoi, Sekhar Barman, Kunal Sakia, Mekhail Doley, Soumyadeep Das, Sunil Lachit, Subham Mandal

Brahmaputra Boys:

Mukhtar Hussain, Sourav Saha, Biplab Saikia, Chanakya Sarma, Rishav Das, Anurag Talukdar, Kunai Sarma, Nilotpal Das, Krishna Das, Gunjan Deka, Mudasir Amal, Pushparaj Sharma, Sourav Kumar Saha, Akash Chetri, Bishal Roy

DPR vs MTI Predicted XIs:

Subansiri Champs:

Subham Mandal, Manash Gogoi, Nasir Ullah, Saahil Jain, Kunal Sakia, Vikram Rawat, Raj Agarwal, Pritam Das, Mekhail Doley, Siddharth Sharma, Sekhar Barman

Brahmaputra Boys:

Rishav Das (c), Bishal Kr.Roy, Sourav Saha, Vishal Roy, Sourav Kumar Saha (wk), Gunjanjyoti Deka, Kunal Sarma, Chanakya Sarma, Mukhtar Hussain, Akash Chetri, Pushparaj Sharma

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 68 % humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 40 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The venue provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

SBC vs BRB Lineup

Subansiri Champs

  • Kunal Saikia
  • Subham Mandal
  • Saahil Jain
  • Pritam Das
  • Sekhar Barman
  • Siddharth Sharma
  • Sunil Lachit
  • Manashjyoti Gogoi
  • Nasir Ullah
  • Sunzow Brahma
  • Vikram Rawat
  • Soumyadeep Das
  • Raj Agarwal
  • Abhishek Kumar Singh
  • Mekhail Doley

Brahmaputra Boys

  • Rishav Das
  • Krishna Das
  • Chanakya Sarma
  • Biplab Saikia
  • Mukhtar Hussain
  • Anurag Talukdar
  • Sourav Kumar Saha
  • Mudasir Amal
  • Bishal Roy
  • Nilotpal Das
  • Sourav Saha
  • Gunjan Deka
  • Akash Chetri
  • Pushparaj Sharma
  • Kunal Sarma
  • Vishal Roy Jr.

Suggested Playing XI for SBC vs BRB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Sourav Kumar Saha, Saahil Jain (vc), Rishav Das (c), Manash Gogoi, Subham Mandal, Pritam Das, Raj Agarwal, Mukhtar Hussain, Siddharth Sharma, Pushparaj Sharma, Kunal Sarma

Leave a comment