SAL vs SPC Live Score, ECS T10 Rotterdam League Live Score, SAL vs SPC Live Score Updates, SAL vs SPC Playing XI’s

SAL vs SPC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Rotterdam League, which will be played at Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle SAL vs SPC Live Score, Match between Salland vs Sparta Cricket 1888 Live on 12th April,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

SAL vs SPC Live Score, SAL vs SPC Live Score Updates

SAL vs SPC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest SAL vs SPC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          SAL vs SPC
Date:                             12th April,  2021
Time:                            4:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Sportpark Bermweg, Capelle


Match Preview

Salland will square off with Sparta Cricket 1888 in the 7th and 8th matches of ECS Netherlands 2022 on Tuesday. Salland started the tournament on a higher note with a win over SV Kampong by 9 wickets however lost their following game against the same opposition by 12 runs. They just need to be persistent in their efforts to make it big in this tournament

Sparta Cricket 1888 on the other hand, didn’t meet the expectations in their first two matches as they lost to Voorburg by 8 wickets and 10 wickets. They managed to score only 67 and 61 runs in the 1st and 2nd matches respectively which won’t win matches by any means. They need to strengthen their batting if they want to win matches.

SAL vs SPC Squads

Salland Squad:

Hamid Wardak, Victor Lubbers, Gul Nasir, Reinder Lubbers, Hashim- Khan, Pasan Piyaranga(WK), Lokesh Kamti, Akhil Gopinath, Jarri Ullah, Gijs van Seventer, Andy Malhari, Ishara Wickramarachchi, Praveen Rajendran, Geert van Seventer, Tobias Machiavello(WK), Gijs van der Molen

Sparta Cricket 1888 Squad:

Nasratullah Ibrahimkhil, Sandeep Sardha(WK), Raza Noor, Danish Umar, Wahab Umar, Joost Martijn Snoep, Salman Yaqub, Sawan Sardha, Prithviraj Balwant Singh, Karan Pawa, Shahzad Khan-I, Gagan Singh, Manminder Singh, Ali Raza(WK), Khalid Ahmadi, Faisal Iqbal, Mamoon Latif, Ivo Hoornweg, Mudassar Bukhari, Ahsan Malik, Tom Hoornweg, Usman Saleem

SAL vs SPC Playing XI’s


Hamid Wardak, Victor Lubbers (c), Gul Nasir, Reinder Lubbers, Hashim Khan, Pasan Piyaranga (wk), Lokesh Kamti, Akhil Gopinath, Jarri Ullah, Gijs van Seventer, Andy Malhari

Sparta Cricket 1888

Nasratullah Ibrahimkhil, Sandeep Sardha (wk), Raza Noor, Danish Umar, Wahab Umar, Joost-Martijn Snoep (c), Salman Yaqub, Sawan Sardha, Prithvi Balwantsingh, Karan Pawa, Shahzad Khan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 50% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Sportpark Bermweg is a batting-friendly wicket, and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both the innings. There is a very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.

SAL vs SPC Lineup


  • Pasan Piyaranga
  • Tobias Machiavello
  • Hashim Khan
  • Geert Van Seventer
  • Ishara Wickramarachchi
  • Lokesh Kamti
  • Gijs Van Der Molen
  • Andy Malhari
  • Victor Lubbers
  • Hamid Wardak
  • Gijs Van Seventer
  • Jarri Ullah
  • Gul Nasir
  • Akhil Gopinath
  • Reinder Lubbers
  • Praveen Rajendran

Sparta Cricket 1888

  • Ali Raza
  • Sandeep Sardha
  • Faisal Iqball
  • Gagan Singh
  • Wahab Umar
  • Mamoon Latif
  • Danish Umar
  • Raza Noor
  • Mudassar Bukhari
  • Nasratullah Ibrahimkhil
  • Ahsan Malik
  • Manminder Singh
  • Prithviraj Balwant Singh
  • Khalid Ahmadi
  • Salman Yaqub
  • Sawan Sardha
  • Ivo Hoornweg
  • Tom Hoornweg
  • Karan Pawa
  • Joost Martijn Snoep
  • Usman Saleem
  • Shahzad Khan

Suggested Playing XI for SAL vs SPC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

IGM vs BG Dream11 Prediction

Wicket keepers — B de Leede

Batters — S Zulfiqar, I Bhatti, N Gigani

All-rounders — I Islam, A Said, S Ahmad, R Waheed

Bowlers — S Mian, N Singh, V Kingma

Leave a comment