RUR vs KHW Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022Live Score, RUR vs KHW Live Score Updates, RUR vs KHW Playing XI’s

RUR vs KHW Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .QUT vs RUR Live Score, Match between Ruwi Rangers vs Khuwair Warriors, Live on 16th March , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RUR vs KHW Live Score, RUR vs KHW Live Score Updates

RUR vs KHW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RUR vs KHW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    RUR vs KHW Live Score,
Date:                      16th March ,  2021
Time:                      5:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..


Match Preview

Ruwi Rangers and Khuwair Warriors will battle it out against each other in the 16th match of the Oman D20 league 2021-22 on Monday. The former lost their previous battle against Qurum Thunders by 14 runs. The opposition posted a challenging total of 177 runs, as Ruwi Rangers failed to chase the target and have bowled out of 163 runs.

Talking about Khuwair Warriors, bounced back in their previous match after losing the second match against Darsait Titans. Qurum Thunders posted a total of 182 runs, which the former chased down quite comfortably with 5 wickets in hand. Currently, they are sitting in the second spot on the league table with 2 wins from three matches.

RUR vs KHW Squads

Ruwi Rangers Squad:

Khalid Kail, Mohammed Naseem Kushi(WK), Gustav Burger, Sanuth Ibrahim, Imran Ali-I, Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Wasim Ali, Mohit Patel-I, Kaleemullah, Muhammad Nadeem, Hassnain Shah, Rehman Ali, Arif Al Balushi, Shafqat Ullah, Waheed Al Balushi, Zohaib Amanat, Aditya Girish, Idrees Al Balushi

Khuwair Warriors Squad:

Muzaffar Shiralkar(WK), Syed Amir Ali, Sean Nowak, Afzal Khan, Arjun Suresh Dhiman, Zeeshan Siddiqui(C), Aamir Kaleem, Muzahir Raza, Rubel Abdus Satter, Sajeed Ahmed, Danish Mohammad, Allan Gawdya, Aditya Gurumukhi Parag, Muqeet Ahmed, Aqib Javeed, Bilal Asim, Kuttiraja Karuthapandian Shanmugrajan, Abdul Rehman-II(WK), G M Mahbub Alam(WK), Azam Ali

RUR vs KHW Predicted XIs

Ruwi Rangers:

Gustav Burger, Sanuth Ibrahim (C), Khalid Kail, Wasim Ali, Mohammed Naseem Khushi (wk), Muhammad Nadeem, Jitenkumar Ramanandi, Imran Ali, Kaleemullah, Mohit Patel, Hassnain Shah

Khuwair Warriors:

Muzaffar Shiralkar (wk), Syed Amir Ali, Sean Nowak, Zeeshan Siddiqui, Aamir Kaleem (c), Muzahir Raza, Rubel Abdus Satter, Arjun Suresh Dhiman, Danish Mohammad, Sajeed Ahmed, Afzal Khan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

RUR vs KHW Lineup

Ruwi Rangers

  • Naseem Khushi
  • Khalid Kail
  • Sanuth Ibrahim
  • Wasim Ali
  • Muhammad Nadeem
  • Kaleemullah
  • Rehman Ali
  • Shafaqat Ullah
  • Zohaib Amanat
  • Idrees Al Balushi
  • Waheed Al Balushi
  • Jitenkumar Ramanandi
  • Imran Ali-I
  • Gustav Burger
  • Hassnain Shah
  • Mohit Patel-I
  • Aditya Girish
  • Arif Al Balushi

Khuwair Warriors

  • Sean Nowak
  • Azam Ali
  • Zeeshan Siddiqui
  • Aamir Kaleem
  • Muzahir Raza
  • Afzal Khan
  • Muzaffar Shiralkar
  • G M Mahbub Alam
  • Abdul Rehman-II
  • Syed Amir Ali
  • Kuttiraja Karuthapandian
  • Bilal Asim
  • Arjun Suresh Dhiman
  • Muqeet Ahmed
  • Allan Gawdya
  • Aqib Javeed
  • Rubel Abdus Satter
  • Sajeed Ahmed
  • Aditya Gurumukhi Parag
  • Danish Mohammad

Suggested Playing XI for RUR vs KHW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Mohammed Kushi

Batsmen – Zeeshan Siddiqui, Khalid Kail, Sean Nowak

All-rounders – Muzahir Raza, Aamir Kaleem (c), Wasim Ali (vc), Arjun Dhiman

Bowlers – Muhammad Nadeem, Rubel Satter, Danish Mohammad

Leave a comment