RTW vs LKK Live Score, Shriram TNPL Live Score, RTW vs LKK Live Score Updates, RTW vs LKK Playing XI’s

RTW vs LKK Live Score, In the Match of Shriram TNPL 2021 which will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. RTW vs LKK Live Score, Match between Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings Live on 23rd July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RTW vs LKK Live Score, RTW vs LKK Live Score Updates

RTW vs LKK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RTW vs LKK Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            RTW vs LKK Live Score
Date:              23rd July 2021, 2021
Time:              7:30 PM

Venue:           MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Match Preview

The Ruby Trichy Warriors were commendable in their season opener, as they steamrolled the Nellai Royal Kings by 74 runs. Warriors’ bowlers were spot on with their line and lengths. Batting first, Warriors posted 151/5, courtesy opener Sathvik’s 71-run knock. In response, Mathivannan’s three-fer sealed the deal for the Warriors.

Meanwhile, Lyca Kovai Kings were unlucky after their season opener ended without a result due to heavy rain.

RTW vs LKK Squads

Ruby Trichy Warriors

B Rahul, Akash Sumra, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, M Poiyamozhi, Rahil S Shah, S Santosh Shiv, W Antony Dhas, Aditya Ganesh, Nidhish S Rajagopal, R Ganesh, Sumant Jain, Muhammed Adnan Khan, P Saravana Kumar, VP Amith Sathvik, G Hemanth Kumar, K Mukunth, G Karthick Shanmugam, Mathivanan and Karthik R.

Lyca Kovai Kings

P Shijit Chandran, J Suresh Kumar, J Gowjith Subash, K Vignesh, GR Manish, R Kavin, G Aravindh, V Ganga Sridhar Raju, U Mukilesh, Abhishek Tanwar, MA Atheeq Ur Rahman, N Selva Kumaran, Ashwin Venkataraman, B Sai Sudharsan, Nishanth Kumar Alwar, Shahrukh Khan, Srinivasan E, Thangarasu Natarajan, Kiran Kashyap, Yudheeswaran V, Anandakumar S and S Ajith Ram.

RTW vs LKK Predicted XIs

Ruby Trichy Warriors

: B Rahul, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, M Poiyamozhi, Rahil S Shah (C), S Santosh Shiv, W Antony Dhas, R Ganesh, Sumant Jain, Muhammed Adnan Khan, G Hemanth Kumar, G Karthick Shanmugam

Lyca Kovai Kings

Shahrukh Khan (c), S Ajith Ram, Ashwin Venkataraman, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Abhishek Tanwar, Ganga Sridhar Raju, R Kavin (wk), U Mukilesh, Selva Kumaran, B Sai Sudharsan, Srinivasan E.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

RTW vs LKK Lineup

Ruby Trichy Warriors

  • Adithya Ganesh
  • Akash Sumra
  • Srikkanth Anirudha
  • Antony Dhas
  • K Mukunth
  • M Poiyamozhi
  • Baskaran Rahul
  • Nidhish Rajagopal
  • Sunil Sam
  • S Santosh Shiv
  • Rahil Shah
  • Sumant Jain
  • Murali Vijay
  • ME Yazh Arun Mozhi
  • Amith Sathvik VP
  • Karthik R
  • M Mathivanan
  • Ganesh R
  • Hemanth Kumar

Lyca Kovai Kings

  • S Ajith Ram
  • Ganga Sridhar Raju
  • Jothimani Gowjith Subhash
  • R Kavin
  • Manish Ravi
  • U Mukilesh
  • B Sai Sudharsan
  • N Selva Kumaran
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • J Suresh Kumar
  • Abhishek Tanwar
  • Ashwin Venkataraman
  • Krishnamoorthy Vignesh
  • Nishaanth Kumar Alwar
  • Atheeq Ur Rahman
  • Sivanandam Anandakumar

Suggested Playing XI for RTW vs LKK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Amith Sathvik V P, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Ashwin Venkataraman, B Sai Sudharsan, Shahrukh Khan, Antony Dhas, Mathivannan M, P Saravan Kumar, Sunil Sam, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Rahil Shah.

Captain: B Sai Sudharsan. Vice-captain: Mathivannan M.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Adithya Ganesh, Karunakaran Mukunth, Ashwin Venkataraman, B Sai Sudharsan, Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar, Mathivannan M, P Saravan Kumar, Sunil Sam, S Ajith Ram, Rahil Shah.

Captain: Shahrukh Khan. Vice-captain: Ashwin Venkataraman.

Leave a comment