RR vs MI Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, RR vs MI Live Score Updates, RR vs MI Playing XI’s

RR vs MI Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. GT vs RCB Live Score, Match between Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Live on April 30th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RR vs MI Live Score, RR vs MI Live Score Updates

RR vs MI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RR vs MI Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          RR vs MI Live Score,
Date:                            April 30th,  2022
Time:                            7:30 PM IST

Venue:                          Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai


Match Preview

In the 44th match of IPL 2022, Rajasthan Royals will take on Mumbai Indians at the Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. Both the teams have had a completely opposite journey in the tournament. While RR have managed to win 6 out of 8 matches, MI are still searching for their first win. A win in this match can help RR reach the first position in the points table.

The Royals defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore in the previous match by 29 runs. They defended a meagre total of 144 runs with a disciplined bowling attack. Uncapped bowler Kuldeep Sen picked 4 wickets for just 20 runs. Ravichandran Ashwin was also at his best as he picked 3 wickets for 17 runs. Meanwhile, Mumbai lost their last match against Lucknow Super Giants by 36 runs

RR vs MI Squads

Rajasthan Royals: 

1. Yashasvi Jaiswal, 2. Sanju Samson, 3. Jos Buttler, 4. Shimron Hetmyer, 5. R Ashwin, 6. Trent Boult, 7. Devdutt Padikkal, 8. Prasidh Krishna, 9. Yuzvendra Chahal, 10. Riyan Parag, 11. KC Cariappa, 12. Navdeep Saini, 13. Obed McCoy, 14. Anunay Singh, 15. Kuldeep Sen, 16. Karun Nair, 17. Dhruv Jurel, 18. Tejas Baroka, 19. Kuldip Yadav, 20. Shubham Garhwal, 21. James Neesham, 22. Nathan Coulter-Nile, 23. Rassie van der Dussen, 24. Daryl Mitchell.

Mumbai Indians:

1. Rohit Sharma, 2. Suryakumar Yadav, 3. Kieron Pollard, 4. Jasprit Bumrah, 5. Ishan Kishan, 6. Dewald Brevis, 7. Basil Thampi, 8. Murugan Ashwin, 9. Jaydev Unadkat, 10. Mayank Markande, 11. N Tilak Varma, 12. Sanjay Yadav, 13. Jofra Archer, 14. Daniel Sams, 15. Tymal Mills, 16. Tim David, 17. Riley Meredith, 18. Mohd Arshad Khan, 19. Anmolpreet Singh, 20. Ramandeep Singh, 21. Rahul Buddhi, 22. Hrithik Shokeen, 23. Arjun Tendulkar, 24. Aryan Juyal, 25. Fabian Allen

RR vs MI Predicted XIs

Rajasthan Royals

Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Daryl Mitchell, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Kuldeep Sen, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Hrithik Shokeen/Mayank Markande, Daniel Sams, Jaydev Unadkat, Riley Meredith, Jasprit Bumrah

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

RR vs MI Lineup

Rajasthan Royals

  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Sanju Samson
  • Jos Buttler
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Riyan Parag
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Trent Boult
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • KC Cariappa
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Tejas Baroka
  • Anunay Singh
  • Kuldeep Sen
  • Dhruv Jurel
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Shubham Garhwal
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • James Neesham
  • Daryl Mitchell
  • Karun Nair

Mumbai Indians

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Basil Thampi
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Mayank Markande
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Tilak Varma
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Arshad Khan
  • Tymal Mills
  • Jofra Archer
  • Fabian Allen
  • Daniel Sams
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Tim David
  • Riley Meredith
  • Kumar Kartikeya

Suggested Playing XI for RR vs MI Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (VC), Ishan Kishan

Batsmen – Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma (C), Tilak Verma, Shimron Hetmyer

All-rounder – Daniel Sams

Bowlers – Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna

Leave a comment