RR vs BLR Live Score, Vivo IPL 2021 Live Score, RR vs BLR Live Score Updates, RR vs BLR Playing XI’s

RR vs BLR Live Score, In the Match of VIVO IPL 2021 which will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. RR vs BLR Live Score, Match between Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challenger Bangalore Live on 29th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RR vs BLR Live Score, RR vs BLR Live Score Updates

RR vs BLR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RR vs BLR Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    RR vs BLR
Date:                      29th September,  2021
Time:                      07:30 PM IST.

Venue:                   Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Match Preview

Royal Challengers Bangalore have won 6 of their 10 games so far in this season, and are placed 3rd on the points table currently. On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals have won 4 of their 10 matches so far, and are presently placed 6th on the list.

Rajasthan Royals last played Sunrisers Hyderabad at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, where SRH defeated them by 7 wickets. Batting first, The Royals stacked 164 runs on the board, their skipper scored another half-century (82 off 57 balls) for them. The Hyderabad side chased down this total with 9 balls to spare.

Royal Challengers Bangalore met Mumbai Indians in their previous encounter at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Batting first, RCB scored 165 runs for the loss of 6 wickets, courtesy to the half-centuries from their skipper Kohli (51) and Maxwell (56). The Bangalore boys then defended the score in some style, by hunting down the Mumbai Indians on a mere 111 runs, even after the 57-run opening stand between Rohit and de Kock. Harshal Patel (current purple cap holder) grabbed 4 wickets, while Chahal and Maxwell picked 3 and 2 wickets respectively.

RR vs BLR Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Shivam Dube, Anuj Rawat, Jos ButtlerSanju Samson, Akash Singh, Andrew Tye, Chetan Sakariya, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Kartik Tyagi, KC Cariappa, Kuldip Yadav, Mayank Markande, Mustafizur Rahman, Shreyas Gopal, David Miller, Liam Livingstone, Manan Vohra, Riyan Parag, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Chris Morris, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Dushmantha Chameera, Sachin Baby, Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Suyash Prabhudessai, Tim David, Akash Deep, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Azharuddeen, George Garton, AB de Villiers (wk), Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Virat Kohli (c), Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Christian.

RR vs BLR redicted XIs

Rajasthan Playing 11

Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Liam Livingstone, Sanju Samson©(wk), Mahipal Lomror, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Jaydev Unadkat, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman

Bengalore Playing 11

Virat Kohli, Devdat Paddikal, R Patidar, Glen Maxwell, AB Divilliars, W Hasranga, S Ahmad, M Siraz, Harshal Patel, K Jameison, Yuzvendra Chahal

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The track at Sheikh Zayed Stadium is known to assist the batsmen and one can expect a balanced surface. Can use this to their advantage for posting bigger totals. However, the dew factor comes into play as it is an evening match and the pitch favours the spinners in the second half of the game

RR vs BLR Lineup

Rajasthan Royals

  • Sanju Samson
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Chris Morris
  • Akash Singh
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Mayank Markande
  • Shivam Dubey
  • KC Cariappa
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • David Miller
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Manan Vohra
  • Riyan Parag
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Oshane Thomas
  • Evin Lewis

Royal Challengers

  • Virat Kohli
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • AB de Villiers
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Srikar Bharat
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Daniel Christian
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Sachin Baby
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Harshal Patel
  • Rajat Patidar
  • Mohammed Azharuddeen
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • George Garton
  • Tim David
  • Akash Deep

Suggested Playing XI for RR vs BLR Dream11 Fantasy Crick

Keeper – Sanju Samson (VC), Kona Srikar-Bharat

Batsmen – Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Mahipal Lomror, Evin Lewis

All-rounders – Glenn Maxwell, Chris Morris

Bowlers – Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Chetan Sakariya

Leave a comment