RCD vs BSVB Live Score, ECS T10 Dersden, RCD vs BSVB Live Cricket Score

RCD vs BSVB Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Dersden which will be played at Ostrapark, Dresden; RCD vs BSVB Live Score, Match between RC Dresden vs BSV Britannia Live on 12th August 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

RCD vs BSVB Live Score, RCD vs BSVB Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SKK vs EB Live Score

RCD vs BSVB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest RCD vs BSVB Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
PakistanTen Sports Pakistan
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         RCD vs BSVB
Date:           Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Time:           02:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         Ostrapark, Dresden

Match Preview

BECC is having a tough time in the ongoing European Cricket tournament as they are still due to taste their first win. They have lost back to back 6 games in a row. And, they will soon have to mark their ways back on the winning track before they get knocked out from the race of trophy. On the other hand, BSV Britannia will open their campaign in the tournament. And, they will be eager to get off the mark with a win.

RCD vs BSVB Squads

RC Dresden Squad

Dipankar Mukherjee, Vivek Nandkumar, Ajeesh Omanakuttan, Aniruddh Das, Ashwin Prakash, Azam Ali Rajput, Belal Zadran, Gulzar Rasool, Sandeep kamboj, Sivaraman Subramaniam, Syed Waqar, Mohammed Nizamul, Mustafa Khan Yousefzai, Waqas Khalil, Ali Haider, Almas Tariq, Ganesh Patil, Himanshu Bhardwaj, Kapil Chandnani, Md Uzzal Hossain, Mujib Alrahman, Nilakantha Sahoo, Norullah Salarzai, Rahul Grover, Waris Taghr

BSV Britannia Squad

Zamir Haider, Faisal Khan, Mohit Negi, Ali Chatha, Vijay Lakshmanan, Rohit Singh, Waqas Virk, Waqas Latif, Waleed Ahmed, Sahib Singh, Hazrat Ahmadzai, Shubham Patil, Raza Afaq, Saad Ali Jan, Sandan Chintanippu, Hitesh Thakur, Sanish Goyal, Gaurav Lohia, Nadjibullah Yasser, Kumar Shouradhya, Ataullah Baloz, Omid Osmanzai, Nithin Das.

RCD vs BSVB Predicted XIs

RCD Playing Xi (Probables) 
Vivek Nandkumar, Muhammad Nizamul, Anirudh Das, Himanshu Bhardwaj, Belal Zadran, Rahul Grover, Mustafa Khan Yusefzai, Kapil Chandani, Azam Ali Rajput, Sandeep Kamboj, Syed Waqar Hussain

BSVB Playing Xi (Probables)
Afaq Raza, Faisal Khan, Ali Chatha, Vijay Lakshamanan, Mohit Negi, Saad Jan, Rohit Singh, Sanish Goyal, Waqas Virk, Waleed Ahmed, Waqas Latif.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Clear, warm and sunny conditions await in the morning.

Berlin Eagles’ struggles cannot be blamed on an otherwise balanced wicket.

RCD vs BSVB Team News

  1. RC Dresden won their previous match against Berlin Eagles CC by 10 runs.
  2. Vivek Nandkumar Chakankar and Sandeep Kamboj will open the inning for RC Dresden.
  3. Kapil Chandnani, Mohammed Nizamul Islam and Syed Waqas Hussain will handle the middle order batting lineup of RC Dresden.
  4. Syed Waqas Hussain perform well in batting department in last match against Berlin Eagles CC. He score 45 runs.
  5. Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Grover and Himanshu Bhardwaj picks 2-2 wickets in last match against Berlin Eagles CC.
  6. Syed Waqas Hussain, Himanshu Bhardwaj, Shahrukh Khan, Kapil Chandnani and Sivaraman Subramaniam are the key bowlers of RC Dresden.
  7. Vijay Lakshmanan and Afaq Raza will open the inning for BSV Britannia.
  8. Rohit Singh, Mohit Negi and Sanish Goyal will handle the middle order batting lineup of BSV Britannia.
  9. Mohit Negi, Sahib Singh, Waleed Ahmed, Waqas Virk and Afaq Raza are the key bowlers of BSV Britannia.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  1. Rohit Singh & Kapil Chandnani
  2. Rahul Grover & Sandeep Kamboj
  3. Syed Waqar Hussain & Sanish Goyal

Who will win RCD vs BSVB Today Match Prediction?

RCD probalbe winner of the match

ECS T10 Dersden

BSV Britannia open their ECS Dresden T10 campaign with a match against winless Berlin Eagles. The match, on August 11, takes place at Dresden’s Ostrapark and the live action starts at 09:00 local time.

The German cricket fans are all set to cherish another round of European Cricket Series with the ECS Dresden T10 set to commence on August 10, 2020. The ECS Dresden 2020 tournament will witness five German Clubs vying for the title at the Ostrapark in Dresden, Germany.

As per the schedule of the ECS T10 Dresden, the five teams namely BSV Britannia, BSC Rehberge, Berlin Eagles CC, RC Dresden and USG Chemnitz will face each other twice in the 20-match group stages between August 10 and August 13, 2020. The top four teams at the end of the group stage will qualify for the playoff games scheduled on August 14, 2020.

Leave a comment