RB vs LIE Live Score, ECS Belgium 2022 Live Score, RB vs LIE Live Score Updates, RB vs LIE Playing XI’s

RB vs LIE Live Score,RB vs LIE In the Match of ECS Belgium 2022, which will be played at Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium RB vs LIE Live Score, Match between Royal Brussels v Liege Live on 8th September 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RB vs LIE Live Score, RB vs LIE Live Score

RB vs LIE Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide FastestI RB vs LIE Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                               RB vs LIE Live Score,
Date:                                                8th September 2022
Time:                                                12:00PM

Venue:                                             Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium


Match Preview

This game played between the two teams of Group B of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Belgium.

Royal Brussels will be taking on Liege for consecutive times in the thirty-ninth and fortieth match of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Belgium.

Royal Brussels is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Belgium whereas Liege is currently placed at the top of the points table.

Royal Brussels played six matches in this season of the FanCode ECS T10 Belgium where they managed to win only one game while Liege also played six matches in this season where they won four games.

RB vs LIE Squads

Squad for RB

Syed Mussayab Jamil,Mustafa Mamond,Gurnam Singh,Muhammad Muneeb,Hameel Hayat,Sudh Verma,Taha Choudhry,Rehman Hussain-I,Noor,Oryakhel,Nayhan Khalil,Oliver Herrington,Sarim Choudhry,Channi Gyani,Sairab Zahid,Ubeed Butt,Basit Butt,Siftay Hassan,Vinay Gupta,Wasooq Butt,Adam Herrington.

Squad of Liege

Adnan Razzaq, Ali Hassan, Ali Raza, Bilal Shinwari, Burhan Niaz, Deepu Sachdeva, Gagan Maan, Ghuman Ali, Harman Singh, Hussainkhel Forqanullah, Ikramullah Naseer, Manpreet Singh, Muneeb Muhammad, Param Singh, Sairab Zahid, Shafiullah Zakhel, Sohail Schaudhary, Sultan Ali, Umair Butt

RB vs LIE Predicted XIs

Royal Brussels:

Muneeb Muhammad©, Yasin Khan(wk), Nayhan Khalil, Oliver Herrington, Taha Choudhry, Sarim Choudhry, Hameel Hayat, Vinay Gupta, Wasooq Butt, Rehman Hussain, Sairab Zahid


Safi Majid, Zulqarnain Munawar, Umair Butt, Harjot Singh(wk), Hamza Minhas©, Ali Hassan, Ahmadzai Khan, Hussainkhel Forqanullah, Haroon Sarkani, Javed Oryakhial, Nishan Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

On Monday, the weather in Mechelen is expected to be Cloudy. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 23 degrees Celsius. The humidity level will be around 49% with a wind speed of 11 km/h. there are 10% chances of precipitation.

The pitch at Mechelen should be ideal for batters. the bowlers may get some assistance in the early overs, but they must bowl economically and take wickets early on. Batters must be aggressive and try to exploit the short boundaries if they bat first. A total of 110 runs in the first inning would be great. RB vs GEN

RB vs LIE Lineup

Royal Brussels

  • Syed Mussayab Jamil
  • Mustafa Mamond
  • Gurnam Singh
  • Muhammad Muneeb
  • Hameel Hayat
  • Sudh Verma
  • Taha Choudhry
  • Rehman Hussain-I
  • Noor Oryakhel
  • Nayhan Khalil
  • Oliver Herrington
  • Sarim Choudhry
  • Channi Gyani
  • Sairab Zahid
  • Ubeed Butt
  • Basit Butt
  • Siftay Hassan
  • Vinay Gupta
  • Wasooq Butt
  • Adam Herrington
  • Yasin Khan


  • Ali Raza
  • Harjot Singh
  • Hamza Minhas
  • Danish Abdul Aziz
  • Majid Safi
  • Gurjinder Singh
  • Adnan Razaaq
  • Umair Rafi Butt
  • Majid Mahmood
  • Pardeep Singh
  • Aamir Nadeem
  • Nishan Singh
  • Ehsanullah Ibrahimkhel
  • Mehran Masih
  • Afzal Masih
  • Almazi Bilal
  • Furkan Hussainkhel
  • Zulqarnain Munawar
  • Saad Hassan
  • Ghuman Ali
  • Haroon Sarkani
  • Wali Safi
  • Tahir Waseem

Suggested Playing XI for RB vs LIE Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Harjot Singh

Batsmen – Umair Butt, Muhammad Muneeb, Farkan Hussainkhel (C)

All-rounders – Safi Majid (VC), Ehsanullah Ibrahimkhel, Oliver Herrington

Bowlers – Noor Oryakhel, Sairab Zahid, Adnan Razaaq, Nishan Singh

Leave a comment