RB vs ICCB Live Score, ECS Belgium 2022 Live Score, RB vs ICCB Live Score Updates, RB vs ICCB Playing XI’s

RB vs ICCB Live Score, RB vs ICCB  In the Match of ECS Belgium 2022, which will be played at Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium RB vs ICCB Live Score, Match between Royal Brussels vs International CC Brussels  Live on September 3 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

RB vs ICCB Live Score, RB vs ICCB Live Score 

RB vs ICCB Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest RB vs ICCB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                          RB vs ICCB  Live Score,
Date:                                             September 3 2022
Time:                                           7 PM IST

Venue:                                        Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen, Belgium


Match Preview

12 Stars CC (STRC) will lock horns with the Antwerp (ANT) in back-to-back matches at the ECS T10 Belgium on Friday, September 2, at the Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen. Ahead of the match, let’s take a look at STRC vs ANT Dream11 Prediction, and today’s playing 11s.

Antwerp had a good start to the season as they have won four of their last six games. 12 Stars CC, on the other hand, are one of the strongest teams in this year’s tournament. However, they have only won their last four consecutive games.

Antwerp will give it their all to win the match and make a comeback in the tournament, but 12 Stars CC are a relatively better team and are expected to win this nail-biting encounter.

RB vs ICCB Squads

Royal Brussels Squad

Syed Mussayab Jamil(WK), Mustafa Mamond(WK), Gurnam Singh, Muhammad Muneeb(C), Hameel Hayat, Rehman Hussain – I, Noor Oryakhel, Nayhan Khalil, Oliver Herrington, Siftay Hassan, Wasooq Butt, Sudh Verma, Taha Choudhry, Sairab Zahid, Ubeed Butt, Basit Butt, Vinay Gupta, Adam Herrington, Sarim Choudhry, Channi Gyani

International CC Brussels Squad

Savit Havanur(WK), Anand Sundaram, Richie George(C), Sachin Shrivastava, Sai Teepi(WK), Anirudh Pothamshetty, Sanjeet Kumar, Nithyanandan Krishnan, Gangadhar Barrey, Sreekanth Mandapati, Rajasekhar Goli, Pratap Ambati, Manish Sarkar, Varun Jani, Vivek Bangarambandi, Shahmeer Mohammad, Parteek, Michael Dsouza, Appaji Mopada, Sajid Safi, Jay Germanwala, Venkata Raju, Sravan Konduru, Siddhant Deore, Shashidhar Gunna(WK)

RB vs ICCB Predicted XIs

Royal Brussels

Syed Mussayab (wk), Mustafa Momand, Gurnam Singh, Muhammad Muneeb, Hameel Hayat, Rehman Hussain, Noor Oryakhel, Nayhan Khalil, Sudh Verma, Sairab Zahid, Ubeed Butt, Basit Butt

International CC Brussels

Shashidhar Gunna (wk), Richie George, Anand Sundaram, Anirudh Pothamshetty, Sanjeet Kumar, Gangadhar Barrey, Appaji Mopada, Jay Germanwala, Rajasekhar Goli, Sajid Safi, Venkata Raju

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

On Monday, the weather in Mechelen is expected to be Cloudy. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 23 degrees Celsius. The humidity level will be around 49% with a wind speed of 11 km/h. there are 10% chances of precipitation.

The pitch at Mechelen should be ideal for batters. the bowlers may get some assistance in the early overs, but they must bowl economically and take wickets early on. Batters must be aggressive and try to exploit the short boundaries if they bat first. A total of 110 runs in the first inning would be great.

RB vs ICCB Lineup

Royal Brussels

  • Syed Mussayab Jamil
  • Mustafa Mamond
  • Gurnam Singh
  • Muhammad Muneeb
  • Hameel Hayat
  • Sudh Verma
  • Taha Choudhry
  • Rehman Hussain-I
  • Noor Oryakhel
  • Nayhan Khalil
  • Oliver Herrington
  • Sarim Choudhry
  • Channi Gyani
  • Sairab Zahid
  • Ubeed Butt
  • Basit Butt
  • Siftay Hassan
  • Vinay Gupta
  • Wasooq Butt
  • Adam Herrington

International CC Brussels

  • Shashidhar Gunna
  • Savit Havanur
  • Sai Teepi
  • Anand Sundaram
  • Richie George
  • Sachin Shrivastava
  • Pratap Ambati
  • Manish Sarkar
  • Varun Jani
  • Vivek Bangarambandi
  • Shahmeer Mohammad
  • Parteek II
  • Michael Dsouza
  • Anirudh Pothamshetty
  • Sanjeet Kumar
  • Nithyanandan krishnan
  • Gangadhar Barrey
  • Siddhant Deore
  • Appaji Mopada
  • Sajid Safi
  • Sreekanth Mandapati
  • Rajasekhar Goli
  • Jay Germanwala
  • Venkata Raju

Suggested Playing XI for RB vs ICCB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Tejinder Saran

Batsmen – Sherry Butt (C), Khurram Cheema, Ilyas Zaheer

All-rounders – Sadullah Jabarkhel (VC), Ikramullah Naser, Khogyani Shakirullah

Bowlers – Nawaz Khankhel, Sherkhan Sherzad, Dileep Singh, Qaarab Diwan Ali

Leave a comment