QUT vs DAT Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, QUT vs DAT Live Score Updates, QUT vs DAT Playing XI’s

QUT vs DAT Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .QUT vs DAT Live Score, Match between Qurum Thunders vs Darsait Titans, Live on 13 March, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

QUT vs DAT Live Score, QUT vs DAT Live Score Updates

QUT vs DAT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest QUT vs DAT Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    QUT vs DAT Live Score,
Date:                      13 March,  2021
Time:                      9:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..

QUT vs DAT Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2021, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .QUT vs DAT Live Score, Match ....

Match Preview

Qurum Thunders are set to clash with Darsait Titans in the 19th match of the Oman D20 League on Thursday. Qurum Thunders won their previous battle against Ruwi Rangers by defending the total of 177 runs posted by them. With 3 wins from four matches, Qurum Thunders are placed at the top of the points table and will look to continue the winning momentum in the upcoming match as well.

On the other side, Darsait Titans having up and down in this ongoing tournament. They lost their previous match against Amerat Royals, as they failed to chase down the target of 176 runs posted by the opposition. Currently, the former is positioned in the 6th spot on the points table and will be looking to bounce back in the upcoming fixture.

QUT vs DAT Squads

Qurum Thunders:

Hashir Anwar Dafedar, Samay Shrivastava, Ayan Khan, Sandeep Goud, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Munis Ansari, Jatinder Singh, Shoaib Khan, Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Suraj-Kumar(WK), Kashyapkumar Prajapati

Darsait Titans:

Austin Alex Chaco, Arjun Rajesh Kumar I, Khurram Khan, Amanpreet Sirah, Sachin Kumar Jagra, Chaminda Lakmal, Yagnik Aswin Pandya, Lakpriya Ravindra Mudunkothge, Khawar Ali, Ayman Nayaz Bijli, Zeeshan Maqsood, Imran Rijvi Mohammed, Nalinda Prasad, Mohammed Sameer, Ubaid Ullah, Nestor Dhamba, Ikram Sadaat, Uday Joshi, Chaitra Jiesh Thanki, Adnan Amir Merchant., Sultan Ahmed, Rahil Daniyal Habibullah, Fayyaz Butt, Joshin Vincent

QUT vs DAT Predicted XIs

Qurum Thunders:

Adeel Ahmad Shafique (wk), Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Sandeep Goud, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Shoaib Khan, Samay Shrivastava, Ayan Khan, Jatinder Singh (c), Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Hashir Anwar Dafedar, Munis Ansari

Darsait Titans:

Sultan Ahmed (wk), Khurram Khan, Lakpriya Ravindra Mudunkothge, Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Sachin Kumar Jagra, Khawar Ali, Chaminda Lakmal, Ubaid Ullah, Yagnik Ashwin Pandya, Amanpreet Sirah, Fayyaz Butt

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

QUT vs DAT Lineup

Qurum Thunders

  • Swapnil Khadye
  • Suraj Kumar
  • Jatinder Singh
  • KashyapKumar Prajapati
  • Bukkapatnam Siddharth
  • Sandeep Goud
  • Shoaib Khan
  • Munis Ansari
  • Adeel Ahmad Shafique
  • Rana Naeem
  • Aiyappa Chonira Rathan
  • Hashir Anwar Dafedar
  • Ayan Khan
  • Ganesh Chandrashekhar
  • Jahanzeb Asghar Ali
  • Ashish Odedara
  • Samay Shrivastava
  • Pranav Athawale
  • Mithil Kanchan

Darsait Titans

  • Sultan Ahmed
  • Khurram Khan
  • Mohammed Sameer
  • Zeeshan Maqsood
  • Khawar Ali
  • Nestor Dhamba
  • Amanpreet Sirah
  • Fayyaz Butt
  • Ubaid Ullah
  • Joshin Vincent
  • Uday Joshi
  • Lakpriya Ravindra mudunkothge
  • Ikram Sadaat
  • chaminda Lakmal
  • Rahil Daniyal Habibullah
  • Arjun Rajesh Kumar I
  • Sachin Kumar Jagra
  • Imran Rijvi Mohammed
  • Nalinda Prasad
  • Yagnik Aswin Pandya
  • Ayman Nayaz Bijli
  • Chaitra Jiesh Thanki
  • Austin Alex Chaco
  • Adnan Amir Merchant

Suggested Playing XI for QUT vs DAT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sultan Ahmed-I

Batsmen – Kashyapkumar Prajapati (vc), Khurram Khan, Lakpriya Mudunkothge

All-rounders – Zeeshan Maqsood, Ayan Khan, Sachin Kumar Jagra, Khawar Ali

Bowlers – Shoaib Khan (c), Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Yagnik Pandya

Leave a comment