QUT vs AZA Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, QUT vs AZA Live Score Updates, QUT vs AZA Playing XI’s

QUT vs AZA Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AMR vs RUR Live Score, Match betweenQurum Thunders vs Azaiba XI, Live on March 19, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

QUT vs AZA Live Score, QUT vs AZA Live Score Updates

QUT vs AZA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest QUT vs AZA Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    QUT vs AZA Live Score,
Date:                      March 19,  2022
Time:                      05:30 PM

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..


Match Preview

Qurum Thunders will face Azaiba XI in the 23rd match of the Oman D20 2021/22. Qurum Thunders are a balanced side and have witnessed highs and lows already in this tournament. They had an awful last game against Darsait Titans, where they were bowled out for just 88 runs and lost the match in the end by 57 runs. With 3 wins and 2 losses, they are at the 6th spot in the standings with 6 points.

Azaiba XI, on the other hand, are still struggling in this competition. They lost to Amerat Royals by 9 wickets (D/L Method) in their previous encounter and registered their 5th loss. They need to be on their toes if they want to move up in the points table.

QUT vs AZA Squads

Qurum Thunders Squad:

Ayan Khan, Jatinder Singh, Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Sandeep Goud, Suraj-Kumar(WK), Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Rana Naeem, Munis Ansari, Shoaib Khan, Samay Shrivastava, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Aiyappa Chonira Rathan, Pranav Athawale, Mithil Kanchan, Adeel Ahmad Shafique(WK), Ashish Odedara, Swapnil Khadye(WK), Hashir Anwar Dafedar, Jahanzeb Asghar Ali

Azaiba XI Squad:

Akmal Shahzad(WK), Mohammed Asghar Safi Shaikh, Hammad Mirza, Arsalan Bashir, Asif Al Balushi, Waseem Akhtar, Sami Al Balushi, Haythim Bahar, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali, Imran Muhammed, Khalid Rasheed, Azhar Syed, Mudassar Iqbal-I(C), Basem Al Balushi, Sudeep Chavan, Usman Haider, Sharif Al Balushi, Muhammad Waqas-I, Jibran Yousuf, Jahad Al Balushi, Salim Al Balushi(WK), Faris Al Balushi

QUT vs AZA Predicted XIs

Qurum Thunders:

Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Jatinder Singh (c), Shoaib Khan, Ayan Khan, Suraj Kumar (wk), Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Sandeep Goud, Rana Naeem Anwar, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Samay Shrisvastava, Munis Ansari

Azaiba XI:

Mohammad Asghar Safi Shaikh, Akmal Shahzad (wk), Arsalan Bashir, Hammad Mirza, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Waseem Akhtar, Haythim Bahar, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali, Asif AI Balushi, Imran Muhammad, Sami AI Balushi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

QUT vs AZA Lineup

Qurum Thunders

  • Swapnil Khadye
  • Suraj Kumar
  • Jatinder Singh
  • KashyapKumar Prajapati
  • Bukkapatnam Siddharth
  • Sandeep Goud
  • Shoaib Khan
  • Munis Ansari
  • Adeel Ahmad Shafique
  • Rana Naeem
  • Aiyappa Chonira Rathan
  • Hashir Anwar Dafedar
  • Ayan Khan
  • Ganesh Chandrashekhar
  • Jahanzeb Asghar Ali
  • Ashish Odedara
  • Samay Shrivastava
  • Pranav Athawale
  • Mithil Kanchan

Azaiba XI

  • Akmal Shahzad
  • Salim Al Balushi
  • Sudeep Chavan
  • Hammad Mirza
  • Arsalan Bashir
  • Khalid Rasheed
  • Mohammed Asghar Safi
  • Jibran Yousuf
  • Azhar Syed
  • Mudassar Iqbal I
  • Sharif Al Balushi
  • Waseem Akhtar
  • Asif Al Balushi
  • Haythim Bahar
  • Usman Haider
  • Muhammad Waqas I
  • Basem Al Balushi
  • Jahad Al Balushi
  • Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali
  • Faris Al Balushi
  • Imran Muhammed
  • Sami Al balushi
  • Rao Waqar Ahmed

Suggested Playing XI for QUT vs AZA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Akmal Shahzad

Batsmen – Kashyapkumar Prajapati (vc), Arsalan Bashir, Hammad Mirza

All-rounders – Ayan Khan, Siddharth Bukkapatnam

Bowlers – Shoaib Khan (c), Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Rao Ahmed, Imran Muhammed, Munis Ansari

Leave a comment