PUD vs MUM Live Score, Group D Match, Vijay Hazare trophy 2021, PUD vs MUM Live Score Updates

PUD vs MUM Live Score, In the Match of Vijay Hazare trophy 2021 which will be played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. PUD vs MUM Live Score, Match between Puducherry vs Mumbai Live on 25th February 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

PUD vs MUM Live Score, PUD vs MUM Live Score Updates

PUD vs MUM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PUD vs MUM Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Match Detail

Match:          PUD vs MUM Live Score
Date:            February 25th , 2021
Time:            09:00 AM IST.

Venue:         Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

Match Preview

Puducherry and Mumbai will go head to head in Round three Elite D Group match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021 on Thursday. Mumbai rank number one on the Group D points table after winning both their opening matches. On the other hand, Puducherry are at the bottom of the points table with no wins so far in the tournament.

Mumbai have had a dominant start to 2021 Vijay Hazare trophy, with six wickets win against Maharashtra and a seven wickets win against Delhi. Puducherry will be looking to make some strategic changes after losing their last game against Delhi by a massive 179 runs. Mumbai team are soaring in confidence and will be favourites going into this contest.

PUD vs MUM Squads


Anton Subikshan, Sheldon Jackson, Sridhar Ashwath, Damodaran Rohit, Paras Dogra, Fabid Ahmed, AS Govindarajan, S Karthik, Suresh Kumar, Marimuthu Vikneshwaran, Magadevan Mathan, Pankaj Singh, R Ragupathy, Premraj Rajavelu, Asith Rajiv, Santha Moorthy, Raghu Sharma, Baskaran Surendar, Parandaman Thamaraikannan, Sagar Trivedi, Sagar Udeshi and Kannan Vignesh


Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Yashaswi Jaiswal, Akhil Herwadkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Sarfaraz Khan, Chinmay Sutar, Aditya Tare, Hardik Tamore, Shivam Dube, Aakash Parkar, Atif Attarwala, Shams Mulani, Atharva Ankolekar, Sairaj Patil, Sujit Nayak, Tanush Kotian, Prashant Solanki, Dhawal Kulkarni, Tushar Deshpande, Siddharth Raut, and Mohit Awasthi.

PUD vs MUM Predicted XIs


S Jackson (WK), Damodaran Rohit (C), SS Kumar, P Dogra, A Subikshan, T Parandaman, S Trivedi, A Rajiv, S Udeshi, R Sharma, and P Singh


Y Jaiswal, P Shaw, S Iyer (C), S Yadav, S Dube, A Tare (WK), D Kulkarni, S Khan, S Mulani, T Deshpande and S Thakur

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be sunny throughout the day in Jaipur, with the temperature ranging between 22 to 29 degrees Celsius and the humidity levels are low at 26 percent. There is no chance of precipitation for this match.

There is not much information available about the surface, the track is expected to be a neutral one with a fair share of advantage for both batters and bowlers.

PUD vs MUM Top Picks

  • Shreyas Iyer is the top run-getter for their side. He averages 44.79 in list A cricket with seven centuries to his name.
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal is a young talented cricketer who made a lot of news playing for Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2020. He has played only 15 matches in 50-overs cricket but has an impressive average of 63.61.
  • Shivam Dube is a definite pick in any fantasy XI side. He scores at a strike rate of 121.25 while batting and has also bagged 35 wickets in List A cricket.
  • Dhawal Kulkarni has played 121 List A matches and records 211 wickets to his name. He is a good wicket-taking option to have in your XI.
  • Paras Dogra has played 98 matches with an average of 42.89. This right-handed batsman would be a good addition to your side.
  • Suresh Kumar is in good form with both bat and ball. He averages above 41 with the bat and bowls with an economy of less than five.

Suggested Playing XI’s for PUD vs MUM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: S Jackson, S Iyer, Y Jaiswal, P Dogra, D Rohit, S Mulani, S Trivedi, D Kulkarni, A Rajiv, S Udeshi, and S Thakur

Captain: Y Jaiswal, Vice-Captain: P Dogra

Fantasy Suggestion #2: S Jackson, S Iyer, Y Jaiswal, P Dogra, S Yadav, S Mulani, S Trivedi, D Kulkarni, P Singh, S Udeshi, and T Deshpande

Captain: S Iyer, Vice-Captain: S Mulani

Leave a comment