PT vs IN-XI Live Score, PT vs IN-XI Live Cricket Score, Darwin T20 League

PT vs IN-XI Live Score, In the 8th Match of Darwin T20 League which will be played at Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin, Australia ; PT vs IN-XI Live Score 8th Match between Pint Cricket Club vs Invitational XI Live on 06 June 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

PT vs IN-XI Live Score, PT vs IN-XI Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


PT vs IN-XI Live Score

PT vs IN-XI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PT vs IN-XI Live Score Dream 11 updates on

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:         PT vs IN-XI
Date:          Saturday, June 06, 2020
Time:          09:00 am IST.

Pint Cricket Club vs Invitational XI Squads

Pint Cricket Club

Daniel Lang, Simon Lavers, Anthony Harrison, Joel Logan, Sulaman Khan, Jack Flynn, Nick Glinatsis, Ben May, Tim Garner, Ash Norman, Bilal Abbas, Karan Samra, Tom Grose

DDCC Invitational

Muhammad Nawaz, Boney Sebastian, Jagmeet Singh, Mohammad Mahabub-Hossain, Rajesh Pellai, Kartik Minhas, Vishnvardhan Thamelselan, Ajay Emmanual, Suneet Vinod-Suseela, Waseem Akram, Mariyatharsan Shanthakumar, Jashandeep Singh-Saini, Amrik Singh, Rana Abu Baker

Pint Cricket Club vs Invitational XI Predicted XIs

Pint Cricket Club

Jack Flynn, Simon Lavers, Ash Norman, Tim Garner, Nick Glinatsis, Daniel Lang, Tom Grose, Anthony Harrison, Bilal Abbas, Ben May, Sulaman Khan

DDCC Invitational

Vishnvardhan Thamelselan, Ajay Emmanual, Waseem Akram, S Vinod Suseela, Boney Sebastian, Mohd Mahabub Hossain, Jagmeet Singh, Kartik Manhas, M Shanthakumar, Jashandeep Singh Saini, Rajesh Pillai

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

While there hasn’t been much cricket played on this pitch for quite some time, it is expected to be a little neutral with some support for both batsmen and pacers. You can expect the spinners to have some trouble bowling on this surface.

Pitch is expected to be batting friendly as per last year’s matches.

The pitch at the Marrara Cricket Ground is expected to be on the slower side on Saturday after as Waratah Cricket Club and Nightcliff Cricket Club face off in the morning on the same track. The average first-innings total during the 2019 T20 competition, Strike League at this venue. In some of the matches, the chasing team collapsed for low totals which indicates the sluggishness of the pitch.

IFIRA Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers Line Up

Pint Cricket Club

  • Daniel Lang
  • Simon Lavers
  • Jack Flynn
  • Nick Glinatsis
  • Ben May
  • Tim Garner
  • Ash Norman
  • Bilal Abbas
  • Karan Samra
  • Tom Grose
  • Anthony Harrison
  • Joel Logan
  • Sulaman Khan

DDCC Invitational

  • Vishnvardhan Thamelselan
  • Ajay Emmanual
  • Suneet Vinod-Suseela
  • Waseem Akram
  • Muhammad Nawaz
  • Boney Sebastian
  • Jagmeet Singh
  • Mohammad Mahabub-Hossain
  • Rajesh Pellai
  • Kartik Minhas
  • Mariyatharsan Shanthakumar
  • Jashandeep Singh-Saini
  • Amrik Singh
  • Rana Abu-Baker

PT vs IN-XI Live Score, PT vs IN-XI Live Cricket Score, Darwin T20 League 1

Darwin T20 League

This tournament is nothing but a revolution in Australian cricket as it marks the return of the sport in the region. In the year 2018, Darwin T20 also saw national names in the form of David Warner and Cameron Bancroft participating after the infamous sandpaper-gate scandal.

The tournament will witness a total of 8 teams contesting for one prize. the eight sides will include seven Darwin Premier Grade clubs, along with an Invitational XI, consisting of players from the NT’s Asia Cup. A country that didn’t register a single case of COVID-19 since May 21 in the Northern Territory is all set and excited for cricket to return.

Leave a comment