PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score, Vincy Premier League 2022 Live Score, PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score Updates, PRS-XI vs BTR Playing XI’s

 PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score, In the Match of Vincy Premier League 2022, which will be played at Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent  PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score, Match between Presidents-XI vs Best Divers Live on 3rd April , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

 PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score, PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score Updates

 PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    PRS-XI vs BTR Live Score,
Date:                      3rd April ,  2021
Time:                      9:30 PM IST

Venue:                   Arnos Vale Ground, St Vincent


Match Preview

Presidents-XI will take on Best of the Rest in the Exhibition Match of the Vincy Premier League 2022. As part of the tradition in every edition of the Vincy Premier League, both sides will play an exhibition match and it will continue this year as well. Presidents-XI consists of some of the big names with the likes of Daren Sammy and Miles Bascombe.

Best of the Rest, on the other hand, has got huge potential players in their line-up. It’s going to be a cakewalk for them although they need to play their best cricket to win this match. Asif Hooper, Sealroy Williams, and Wesrick Strough are the prominent players for them.

 PRS-XI vs BTR Squads

Presidents-XI Squad:

Carl Dickson, Elron Lewis, Kishore Shallow, Miles Bascombe, Roland Wilkinson, Camillo Gonsalves, Deighton Butler, Romel Currency(WK), Daren Sammy, Marlon John, Rajiv Roberts, Joe Solyn(WK), Nicos Hope

Best of the Rest Squad:

Asif Hooper(C), Newton Browne Jr., Urnel Thomas, Richie Richards, Sealroy Williams, Tilron Harry(WK), Kody Horne, Luke Wilson, Reynolly Hillocks, Sealron Williaams, Wesrick Strough, Aleon Caesar

PRS-XI vs BTR Predicted XIs


Romel Currency, Miles Bascombe, Kishore Shallow, Elron Lewis, Roland Wilkinson, Carl Dickson, Daren Sammy, Camillo Gonsalves, Rajiv Roberts, Deighton Butler, Marlon John

Best of the Rest

Tilron Harry, Sealroy Williams, Kody Horne, Urnel Thomas, Newton Browne Jr., Asif Hooper, Richie Richards, Wesrick Strough, Sealron Williaams, Luke Wilson, Reynolly Hillocks / Aleon Caesar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

This surface is expected to be good for batting and both teams will prefer chasing since this is a new deck that will be used and it is an afternoon game.

The temperature is expected to be around 27-28°C on the match day and the sky will be covered with some broken clouds, the game will continue as scheduled.

 PRS-XI vs BTR Lineup

Chennai Super Kings

  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Moeen Ali
  • MS Dhoni
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Shivam Dubey
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Robin Uthappa
  • KM Asif
  • Tushar Deshpande
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Narayan Jagadeesan
  • Subhranshu Senapati
  • Mukesh Choudhary
  • Simarjeet Singh
  • Rajvardhan Hangargekar
  • Bhagath Varma
  • Prashant Solanki
  • Chris Jordan
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Devon Conway
  • Adam Milne
  • Mitchell Santner
  • C Hari Nishanth

Punjab Kings

  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Jitesh Sharma
  • Prabhsimran Singh
  • Odean Smith
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Harpreet Brar
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Ishan Porel
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Atharva Taide
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • Ansh Patel
  • Rajangad Bawa
  • Benny Howell
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Baltej Singh
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Prerak Mankad

Suggested Playing XI for PRS-XI vs BTR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Casmus Hackshaw, Hyron Shallow

Batsmen – Roland Cato (C), Shem Browne, Miles Bascombe (VC), Sealroy Williams

All-rounders – Asif Hooper, Joshua James

Bowlers – Wesrick Strough, Ray Jordan, Javid Harry

Leave a comment