PRC vs MRC Live Score, KCA Club Championship T20 2022 Live Score, PRC vs MRC Live Score Updates, PRC vs MRC Playing XI’s

PRC vs MRC Live Score, In the Match of KCA Club Championship T20 2022, which will be played at Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha PRC vs MRC Live Score, Match between Pratibha Cricket Club vs Masters RCC Live on 2nd May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PRC vs MRC Live Score, PRC vs MRC Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

PRC vs MRC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PRC vs MRC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                            PRC vs MRC Live Score,
Date:                               2nd May,  2022
Time:                               9:00 AM IST

Venue:                           Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha

PRC vs MRC Live Score, In the Match of KCA Club Championship T20 2022, which will be played at Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha PRC vs MRC Live Score, .

Match Preview

Pratibha Cricket Club and Masters RCC will be up against each other in Match 3 of KCA Club Championship T20 2022. PRC was impressive in the last season, where they reached the Qualifier 2 and will look to go a few steps further in this fixture to secure a title victory. The key performers for the team were Sharafuddeen and Sreeraj.

On the other hand, Masters RCC won their first game of this season by 60 runs and are looking like a formidable team. They posted a mammoth total of 213, with the contribution of Ajith and Rahul. In the bowling unit, Ajith Vasudevan scalped a total of 4 wickets.

PRC vs MRC Squads

Pratibha Cricket Club

Jackson Cleetus, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Muhammad Irshad, Nidheesh Dineshan, Rahul Dev, VA Jagadeesh, Vyshak Chandran, Aswanth S Sanker, Hanas Ahmed, Sandeep S, Sharafuddeen N M, Vinil T S, Sachin PS (WK), Sreenath K (WK), Mohammed Anas, Pathirikattu Midhun, Renjith Raveendran, Rojith Ganesh, Sreeraj J R, Vinod Kumar

Masters RCC

Sarath K S, Arun Poulose, Vathsal Govind Sharma, Albin Alias, Hari Krishnan-D, Sanju Sanjeev, Vinu Kumar, Akhil Scaria, Athul Raveendran, NP Basil, Amal P Rajeev, Anandhu M A, Manu Krishnan, Unnimon Sabu

PRC vs MRC Predicted XIs

Pratibha Cricket Club

Sreenath K, Ashwin Anand, Jackson Cleetus, Sachin PS, Vinil TS, JR Sreeraj, Aswanth S Sankar, Muhammad Irshad, KC Akshay, Midhun PK, Biju Narayanan

Masters RCC

Sanjay Raj, Albin Alias, Rahul P (c & wk), Sanju Sajeev, Akshay Manohar, Akhil Scaria, Vinu Kumar, Ajith Vasudevan, Vinod Kumar, Pavan Raj

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 84% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface the provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be crucial in the middle overs.

PRC vs MRC Lineup

Prathibha Cricket Club

  • Sreenath K
  • Sachin PS
  • Sharafuddeen NM
  • Ashwin Anand
  • Jackson Cleetus
  • JR Sreeraj
  • Anaz Nazeer
  • Midhun P K
  • Renjith Raveendran
  • Muhammad Irshad
  • Alfi Francis
  • Rahul Sharma-I
  • Biju Narayanan
  • Vinil TS
  • Aswanth S Sankar
  • KC Akshay

Masters RCC

  • Ponnan Rahul
  • Albin Alias
  • Sanjay Raj
  • Sanju Sanjeev
  • Arun Poulose
  • R Ajith
  • Anandhu M A
  • Vinod Kumar
  • Pavan Raj
  • Akhil Scaria
  • Moonamchery Michal
  • Akshay Manohar
  • Athul Raveendran
  • Aravind Rajesh
  • Unnimon Sabu
  • Syam Prasad
  • Vinu Kumar
  • Ajith V
  • K A Ajith
  • Ajinas K
  • Suggested Playing XI for PRC vs MRC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Rahul-P

Batsmen – Albin Alias (C), Sharafuddeen-NM, Sanju Sanjeev

All-rounders – K A Ajith, Midhun-PK, Renjith Raveendran, Akhil Scaria

Bowlers – Vinu Kumar, Ajith V (VC), KC Akshay

Leave a comment