PRC vs ENC Live Score, KCA Club Championship, Live Score, PRC vs ENC Live Score Updates, PRC vs ENC Playing XI’s

PRC vs ENC Live Score, In the Match of Kerala Club Championship 2021 which will be played at S. D. College Cricket Ground. PRC vs ENC Live Score, Match between Prathibha Cricket Club vs Eranakulam Cricket Club Live on10th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PRC vs ENC Live Score, PRC vs ENC Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

PRC vs ENC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PRC vs ENC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  PRC vs ENC
Date:                    10th September,  2021
Time:                    9:30 AM IST

Venue:                 S. D. College Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Pratibha Cricket Club will be facing off against Eranakulam Cricket Club for the first time in the twenty-first match of this season of the Kerala Club Championship.

Pratibha Cricket Club played five matches in this season of the Kerala Club Championship where they managed to win two matches while Eranakulam Cricket Club played four matches in this season where they won three matches.

Vyshak Chandran, K J Rakesh, Sharafuddeen-NM, and Midhun-PK are the key players from the Pratibha Cricket Club side while Abhiram CH, Bovas M Justin, Joffin Jose, and Anand Joseph are the important players from the Eranakulam Cricket Club squad.

PRC vs ENC Squads

Prathiba Cricket Club

Rahul Dev, VA Jagadeesh, Vyshak Chandran, Anaz Nazeer, Aswanth S Sanker, Hanas Ahmed, Sandeep S, Sharafuddeen N M, Vinil T S, Sachin PS, Sreenath K, Mohmmed Anas, Pathirikattu Midhun, Renjith Raveendran, Rojith Ganesh, Sreeraj J R, Vinod Kumar, Jackson Cleetus, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Muhammad Irshad, Nidheesh Dineshan

Eranakulam Cricket Club

Sreehari S Nari, M Arun, Sirajudheen P.S, Aaron jude, Jerin PS, Arjun Aji, S Subin, Bovas M Justin, Anand Joseph, Alfi francis, Vipul PS, Joffin Jose, Adithya Vinod, Abhiram CH, Ajay B Bhat

PRC vs ENC Predicted XIs

Pratibha Cricket Club: Sreeraj J R©, Karimuttathu Rakesh, Sreenath K(wk), Aswanth S Sanker, Pathirikattu Midhun, Vinod Kumar, Sharafuddeen N M, Sachin PS, Rojith Ganesh, Vyshak Chandran, Mohmmed Anas

Bench: Rahul Dev, Hanas Ahmed, Anaz Naseer

Eranakulam Cricket Club: Subin S©(wk), Abhiram CH, Arjun Aji, Joffin Jose, Anand Joseph, Bovas M Justin, Adithya Vinod, Sirajudheen PS, Jerin PS, Sreehari S Nair, Alfi Francis

Bench: Aaron Jude, Ajay B Bhat, Arum M

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 57 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

PRC vs ENC Lineup

Prathibha Cricket Club

  • Sreenath K
  • Sachin PS
  • VA Jagadeesh
  • Jackson Cleetus
  • Vyshak Chandran
  • Rakesh KJ
  • Muhammad Irshad
  • Nidheesh
  • Sharafuddeen NM
  • Vinil TS
  • Aswanth S Sankar
  • Sandeep S
  • Hanas Ahmed
  • Midhun P K
  • Vinod Kumar C V
  • Mohmmed Anas
  • Renjith Raveendran
  • JR Sreeraj
  • Rojith Ganesh
  • Anaz Nazeer

Eranakulam Cricket Club

  • Subin S
  • Alfi Francis
  • Abhiram C H
  • Arjun Aji
  • Joffin Jose
  • Anand Joseph
  • M Arun
  • Sreehari S Nair
  • Vipul PS
  • Ajay B Bhat
  • Bovas M Justin
  • Sirajudheen P.S
  • Adithya Vinod
  • Jerin PS
  • Aaron Jude

Suggested Playing XI for PRC vs ENC Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – S Subin

Batsmen – Alfi Francis (C), Abhiram CH, Bovas M Justin, K J Rakesh

All-rounders – Joffin Jose, Sharafuddeen-NM, Midhun-PK (VC)

Bowlers – Anand Joseph, JR Sreeraj, Jerin PS

Leave a comment