PP vs BB Live Score, 6th Match, Bihar T20 Live Score, PP vs BB Live Score Updates

PP vs BB Live Score, In the Match of Bihar T20 2021 which will be played at Urja Stadium, Bihar. PP vs BB Live Score, Match between Patna Pilots vs Bhagalpur Bulls Live on March 22nd 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

PP vs BB Live Score, PP vs BB Live Score Updates

PP vs BB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PP vs BB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          PP vs BB Live Score
Date:             March 22nd, 2021
Time:            06:00 PM IST.

Venue:          Urja Stadium, Bihar

PP vs BB Live Score

Match Preview

The 6th game of the Bihar Cricket League 2021 is all set to be played between Patna Pilots and Bhagalpur Bulls on Monday. Bhagalpur Bulls cruised to a comfortable 7-wicket victory over Gaya Gladiators. Thus, they will be brimming with confidence coming into this encounter. Bhagalpur Bulls successfuly chased down the target of 143 runs. Star performer Ankit Singh scored 70 runs in 47 balls at a strike rate of 148.9.

On the other hand, Patna Pilots lost their first game against Angika Avengers by 6 wickets. Sakibul Gani was the star performer from Pilots side, who mustered 86 runs in 56 balls. Both teams will looking to win this game and gain 2 cruical points for moving up in the points table.

PP vs BB Squads

Patna Pilots

Akash Raj, Animesh Kumar, Ankush Raj, Ashwani Kumar, Mangal Mahrour, Sachin Kumar, Sakibul Gani, Shaseem Rathore, Sraman Nigrodh, Vijay Bharti, Abhishek Kumar, Bhaskar Dubey, Mohit Kumar, Surya Vansham, Baljeet Singh, Divyansh Raj, Himanshu Singh, Rashmikant Ranjan, Samar Quadri, Shishir Saket

Bhagalpur Bulls

Aspaq Ahmed, Vikash Ranjan, Md Rahmatullah, Ankit Singh, Vishwajeet Gopala, Tripurari Keshav, Prem Priyank, Gaurav Sharma, Govind Dev Choudhary, Prashant Srivastava, Sashi Shekhar, Harsh Kumar, Prashant Kumar Singh, Yashaswi Rishav, Varun Raj, Satish Kumar, Manohar Jha, Raj Singh Naveen, Amod Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, Rashid Iqbal, Anuj Raj, Rishav Raj

PP vs BB Predicted XIs

Patna Pilots

S Nigrodh, S Gani, A Raj, V Bharti, S Quadri, A Kumar, M Mahrour, S Rathore, Khalid-I, R Ranjan and S Kumar

Bhagalpur Bulls

A Singh, V Gopala, M Rahmatullah, A Ahmad, H Kumar, M Kumar, P Singh, P Srivastava, R Raj, S Shekhar and V Ranjan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 34°C, with 30% humidity and 10 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game. The weather will be sunny in Patna on Monday.

Pitch is behaving differently every single day. The pitch looks good for the batsmen. The average first innings score is 151 and it is quite defendable. It is highly expected that whoever wins the toss would go for bowl first.

PP vs BB Top Picks

  • Shaseem Rathore is known for his hard-hitting abilities. He can clear the boundaries onc he finds his footing and is a genuine wicket-taking threat with the ball as well. In the last outing, he scored 37 runs and grabbed 1 wicket as well.
  • Sakibul Gani is a very dangerous batsman and can clear the boundary at critical times against any bowler. He can reap rewards for your team. He scored 86 runs in the last match.
  • MD Rahmatullah is one player who can hit any ball out of the park, and his team will be relying on him to steer thm to an imposing score.
  • Prashant Singh is a fantastic all-rounder who can contribute with the bat and the ball for his team. He will be a key addition to your fantasy teams. He picked up a couple of wickets in the last game and can also bat if needed.
  • Ankit Singh will be opening the innings for the team and did look good in his last outing as well. He scored a scintillating 70 in the first game.

Suggested Playing XI for PP vs BB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: V Ranjan, A Singh, M Rahmatullah, S Gani, V Bharti, S Shekhar, P Kumar Singh, A Kumar, R Raj, Khalid and M Kumar

Captain: M Rahmatullah, Vice-Captain: S Gani

Fantasy Suggestion #2: S Nigrodh, V Gopala, M Rahmatullah, S Gani, V Bharti, S Shekhar, P Kumar Singh, A Kumar, R Raj, Khalid and M Kumar

Captain: M Rahmatullah, Vice-Captain: S Shekhar

Leave a comment