PLE vs INB Live Score, ECS T10 Bulgaria Live Score, PLE vs INB Live Score Updates, PLE vs INB Playing XI’s

PLE vs INB Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bulgaria 2021 which will be played at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.. PLE vs INB Live Score, Match between Indo-Bulgarian CC vs VTU-MU Pleven of Sofia Live on 7th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PLE vs INB Live Score, PLE vs INB Live Score Updates

PLE vs INB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PLE vs INB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           PLE vs INB Live Score
Date:               7th July 2021, 2021
Time:             11:30 AM and 1:30 PM IST

Venue:            Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.

PLE vs INB Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bulgaria 2021 which will be played at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.. PLE vs INB Live Score, Match

Match Preview

Indo-Bulgarian CC have had a great start to their ECS T10 Bulgaria campaign, beating Medical University in their first two games. They won their first game by just two runs before recording a six-wicket victory in their second. With four points and a net run rate of +1.997, Indo-Bulgarian CC are currently atop the ECS T10 Bulgaria standings. They will start as favorites in Wednesday’s double-header.

VTU-MU Pleven, meanwhile, have won and lost one game apiece in the tournament so far. They comprehensively beat the Barbarians CC by nine wickets in their first outing before slipping to a five-wicket loss at the hands of the same opponents. VTU-MU Pleven, who are currently fourth in the ECS T10 Bulgaria points table, will be eager to return to winnings ways at the earliest.

PLE vs INB Squads

Indo-Bulgarian CC

Agagyul Ahmadhel, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Deep Singh, Deepak Chauhan, Dushyant Sharma, Hristo Lakov, Lovesh Sharma, Nirdosh Sharma, Prakash Mishra, Rohit Dhiman, Rohit Singh, Saheldzhalat Malang, Shafquat Khan, Sid Kulkarni, Suraj Negi, Uahedullah Shinvari, Vignesh Viswanathan

VTU-MU Pleven

Jishnu Sivakumar, Suhaid Puthanpurayil, Aadithya Nair, Aamir Shah, Apoorv Mishra, Aswad Khan, Mayank Singh, Rabeeh Ur Rahman, Raheen Zaman, Akshay Harikumar, Amal Thomas, Mukul Kadyan, Ruhail Masood, Nithin Sunil, Tarun Yadav

PLE vs INB Predicted XIs

Indo-Bulgarian CC

Hristo Lakov, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Prakash Mishra (c), Rohit Dhiman, Gagandeep Singh, Agagyul Ahmadhel, Dushyant Sharma, Shafquat Khan (wk), Nirdosh Sharma, Sid Kulkarni, Suraj Negi

VTU-MU Pleven

Akshay Harikumar (c), Nithin Sunil (wk), Mukul Kadyan, Aswad Khan, Apoorv Mishra, Jishnu Sivakumar, Amal Thomas, Suhaid Puthanpurayil, Mayank Singh, Aamir Shah, Tarun Yadav

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

PLE vs INB Lineup

VTU-MU Pleven

  • Shafquat Khan
  • Hristo Lakov
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Sid Kulkarni
  • Prakash Mishra
  • Bakhtiar Tahiri
  • Rohit Singh
  • Lavesh Sharma
  • Uahedullah Shinvari
  • Vignesh Viswanathan
  • Rohit Dhiman
  • Agagyul Ahmadhel
  • Saheldzhalat Malang
  • Nirdosh Sharma
  • Suraj Negi
  • Dushyant Sharma
  • Deepak Chauhan

Indo-Bulgarian CC

  • Nithin Sunil
  • Akshay Harikumar
  • Apoorv Mishra
  • Aswad Khan
  • Tarun Yadav
  • Jishnu Sivakumar
  • Mukul Kadyan
  • Ruhail Masood
  • Suhaid Puthanpurayil
  • Aamir Shah
  • Mayank Singh
  • Raheel Zaman
  • Rabeeh Ur Rahman
  • Amal Thomas
  • Aadithya Nair

Suggested Playing XI for PLE vs INB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: T Yadav, H Lakov, G Singh, P Mishra, A Khan, A Mishra, B Tahiri, A Thomas, D Sharma, M Singh

Captain: P Mishra. Vice-captain: A Khan

Fantasy Suggestion #2: T Yadav, N Sunil, H Lakov, R Dhiman, G Singh, P Mishra, A Khan, A Mishra, A Thomas, D Sharma, N Sharma

Captain: H Lakov. Vice-captain: R Dhiman

Leave a comment