PCK vs UCC Live Score, 1st Quarter Final, ECS Prague T10 Live Score, PCK vs UCC Live Score Updates, PCK vs UCC Playing XI’s

PCK vs UCC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Prague 2021 which will be played at Vinor Cricket Ground. PCK vs UCC Live Score, Match between Prague CC Kings vs United CC Live on 13th May 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PCK vs UCC Live Score, PCK vs UCC Live Score Updates

PCK vs UCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PCK vs UCC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            PCK vs UCC Live Score
Date:              14th May, 2021
Time:              12:30 PM IST.

Venue:            Vinor Cricket Ground


Match Preview

Prague CC Kings have been in splendid form in the ECS T10 Prague, winning six out of their eight group stage games. While their only loss came against Vinohrady CC, the other fixture was washed out. Prague CC Kings will start as favorites tomorrow.

On the other hand, United CC haven’t been in the best of forms. They have won just two games while losing six in the group stages.

PCK vs UCC Squads

Prague CC Kings

Arun Ashokan (c), Sameera Maduranga, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Hilal Ahmad, Smit Patel, Kushal Mendon, Keyur Mehta, Ali Sittar, Laxminarayanan Selvan, Sharan Ramakrishnan, Prakash Sadasivan, Aakash Parmar, Suditha Udugala, Sudhir Gladson, Charles Croucher, Surya Rengarajan, Sivagnanam Gnanatheeswaran

United CC

Pramod Bagauly (c), Piyushsingh Baghel, Abhimanyu Singh, Neelesh Pandit, Pramod Bagauly, Chetan Sharma, Shyamal Joshi, Rhuturaj Magare, Ghanshyam Kumar, Amit Pangarkar, Chaitanya Parchure, Meet Parikh, Saurabh Awati, Mustafa Nawab, Kunal Deshmukh, Shashvat Raizada, Abhishek Deshpande, Ritesh Khanna, Ayush Sharma, Rakesh Bomishetti, Vivek Shankar, Manish Singh, Senthil Kumar

PCK vs UCC Predicted XIs

Prague CC Kings

Arun Ashokan (c), Prakash Sadasivan, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Hilal Ahmad (wk), Sudhir Gladson, Suditha Udugala, Sameera Maduranga, Ali Sittar, Smit Patel, Aakash Parmar, Laxminarayanan Selvan

United CC

Pramod Bagauly (c), Abhimanyu Singh (wk), Ayush Sharma, Piyushsingh Baghel, Mustafa Nawab, Neelesh Pandit, Chetan Sharma, Shyamal Joshi, Amit Pangarkar, Saurabh Awati, Kunal Deshmukh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 15°C on the matchday with 44 % humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

158 was the highest first innings score posted on the first day of the tournament. However, bowlers are getting some crucial wickets in the middle overs. Barring one team, other sides failed to do well with the willow on Day 1.

PCK vs UCC Lineup

Prague CC Kings

  • Sudesh Wickramasekara
  • Hilal Ahmad
  • Sudhir Gladson
  • Sharan Ramakrishnan Sundareswaran
  • Arun Ashokan
  • Prakash Sadasivan
  • Sameera Maduranga
  • Sivagnanam Gnanatheeswaran
  • Suditha Udugala
  • Laxminarayanan Selvan
  • Charles Croucher
  • Keyur Mehta
  • Kushal Mendon
  • Aakash Parmar
  • Surya Rengarajan
  • Smit Patel
  • Ali Hassan Sittar

United CC

  • Abhimanyu Singh
  • Chetan Sharma
  • Shyamal Joshi
  • Shasvat Raizada
  • Meet Parikh
  • Pramod Bagauly
  • Neelesh Pandit
  • Rhuturaj Magare
  • Mustafa Nawab
  • Amit Pangarkar
  • Saurabh Awati
  • Abhishek Deshpande
  • Chaitanya Parchure
  • Ghanshyam Kumar
  • Ayush Sharma
  • Ritesh Khanna
  • Piyushsingh Baghel
  • Manish Singh
  • Senthil Kumar
  • Vivek Shankar
  • Rakesh Bomishetti
  • kunal deshmukh
  • Ambar Kachale

Suggested Playing XI for PCK vs UCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Abhimanyu Singh, Shyamal Joshi, Suditha Udugala, Arun Ashokan, Pramod Bagauly, Ayush Sharma, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Smit Patel, Mustafa Nawab, Sameera Maduranga, Ali Sittar

Captain: Sudesh Wickramasekara. Vice-captain: Ayush Sharma

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Hilal Ahmad, Shyamal Joshi, Suditha Udugala, Arun Ashokan, Pramod Bagauly, Ayush Sharma, Sudesh Wickramasekara, Smit Patel, Mustafa Nawab, Piyushsingh Baghel, Ali Sittar

Captain: Sudesh Wickramasekara. Vice-captain: Smit Patel

Leave a comment