PBKS vs SRH Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, PBKS vs SRH Live Score Updates, PBKS vs SRH Playing XI’s

PBKS vs SRH Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.PBKS vs SRH Live Score, Match between Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live on April 17th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PBKS vs SRH Live Score, PBKS vs SRH Live Score Updates

PBKS vs SRH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PBKS vs SRH Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      PBKS vs SRH Live Score,
Date:                        April 17th,  2022
Time:                       3:30 AM IST

Venue:                     Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai


Match Preview

Punjab Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad will play the 28th match of IPL 2022 on Sunday. Punjab Kings won their previous match against Mumbai Indians on the back of a terrific all-round performance and will be looking to continue the good run. On the other hand, Sunrisers have made a tremendous comeback by winning their previous 3 matches. It looked bleak after the opening few losses but now they look a completely different unit. 

PBKS vs SRH Squads

Punjab Kings Squad:

Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T. Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Vishnu Vinod

PBKS vs SRH Predicted XIs

Punjab Kings

Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Shahrukh Khan, Odeon Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Vaibhav Arora

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (C), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Shashank Singh, J Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

PBKS vs SRH Lineup

Punjab Kings

  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Jitesh Sharma
  • Prabhsimran Singh
  • Odean Smith
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Harpreet Brar
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Ishan Porel
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Atharva Taide
  • Vaibhav Arora
  • Ansh Patel
  • Rajangad Bawa
  • Benny Howell
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Baltej Singh
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Nathan Ellis

Punjab Kings

  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Kane Williamson
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Aiden Markram
  • Priyam Garg
  • Abdul Samad
  • Washington Sundar
  • Marco Jansen
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • T Natarajan
  • Umran Malik
  • Saurabh Dubey
  • Shashank Singh
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Vishnu Vinod

Suggested Playing XI for PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nicholas Pooran

Batsmen – Shikhar Dhawan (C), Rahul Tripathi (VC), Mayank Agarwal, Kane Williamson

All-rounders – Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith

Bowlers – T Natarajan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Marco Jansen

Leave a comment