PBCC vs MSC Live Score, 18th Match, Dhaka T20 Live Score, PBCC vs MSC Live Score Updates, PBCC vs MSC Playing XI’s

PBCC vs MSC Live Score, In the Match of Dhaka T20 2021 which will be played at BKSP-4, Dhaka. AL vs BU Live Score, Match between  Prime Bank Cricket Club vs Mohammedan Sporting Club Live on 5th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PBCC vs MSC Live Score, Dhaka T20, PBCC vs MSC Live Score Updates

PBCC vs MSC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PBCC vs MSC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            PBCC vs MSC Live Score
Date:               5th June, 2021
Time:               5:30 PM IST

Venue:             BKSP-4, Dhaka

Match Preview

Although both teams have impressed with stellar wins in the Dhaka Premier League T20, the Prime Bank Cricket Club might just start the game as favorites. Led by Tamim Iqbal, the Prime Bank Cricket Club have a lot of experience and talent to fall back on. With Mustafizur Rahman leading the bowling attack, one wouldn’t want to bet against the Prime Bank Cricket Club coming on top in the crucial Dhaka Premier League T20 encounter.

However, Mohammedan Sporting Club aren’t pushovers by any means. They have one of the world’s premier all-rounders in Shakib Al Hasan, and with a formidable pace trio of Taskin Ahmed , Abu Jayed Rahi and Abu Hider Rony, Mohammedan would ideally fancy their chances of a win as well.

PBCC vs MSC Squads

Prime Bank Cricket Club

Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Rakibul Hasan, Alok Kapali, Rony Talukdar, Amit Majumdar, Arafat Sunny Jr, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Rubel Miyah, Nahidul Islam, Monir Hossain Khan, Nayeem Hasan, Delawar Hossain, Nazmul Islam Apu, Kazi Kamrul, Ali Mohammad Walid, Tariqul Islam

Mohammedan Sporting Club

Shakib Al Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Asif Hossain Mitul, Shakil Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan, Shamsur Rahman Shuvo, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Parvez Hossain Emon, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed Rahi, Nadif Chowdhury, Irfan Sukkur, Mahmudul Hasan Limon. Abdul Majid, Avishek Mitra

PBCC vs MSC Predicted XIs

Prime Bank Cricket Club

Anamul Haque, Tamim Iqbal, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Mithun, Rakibul Hasan, Alok Kapali, Nahidul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Monir Hossain and Mustafizur Rahman

Mohammedan Sporting Club

Mohammad Parvez Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Shamsur Rahman, Irfan Sukkur, Nadif Chowdhury, Shuvagata Hom, Abu Hider, Taskin Ahmed, Abu Jayed and Asif Hasan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The rain might slow down the surface a little. The spinners will be really handy on this wicket. Since it’s a morning game, whoever wins the toss should bowl first.

In the six-over powerplay, batsmen have gone for their shots with ease on this ground. However, in the middle-overs, spinners dominated the game at this venue in the first round. We can expect the first innings scores to be around 130-140.

PBCC vs MSC Lineup

Prime Bank Cricket Club

  • Anamul Haque
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Alok Kapali
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Nayeem Hasan
  • Delwar Hossain
  • Rubel Mia
  • Arafat Sunny jnr
  • Monir Hossain
  • Amit Majumder
  • Rakibul Hasan

Mohammedan Sporting Club

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Abu Hider
  • Shamsur Rahman
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Abu Jayed
  • Nadif Chowdhury
  • Asif Hasan
  • Irfan Sukkur
  • Avishek Mitra
  • Yasin Arafat
  • Mohammad Parvez Hossain
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Mahmudul Hasan
  • Abdul Mazid
  • Shakil Hossain
  • Ruyel Miah
  • Abdur Razzak

Suggested Playing XI for PBCC vs MSC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: M Mithun, T Iqbal, R Talukdar, S Rahman, M Hossain, S Al Hasan, A Kapali, N Hasan, M Rahman, T Ahmed and A Jayed

Captain: S Al Hasan. Vice-captain: M Mithun

Fantasy Suggestion #2: M Parvez Hossain, T Iqbal, R Hasan, S Rahman, M Hossain, S Al Hasan, A Kapali, N Hasan, M Rahman, T Ahmed and A Jayed

Captain: T Iqbal. Vice-captain: S Al Hasan

Leave a comment