PBCC vs AL Live Score, Dhaka T20 Live Score, PBCC vs AL Live Score Updates, PBCC vs AL Playing XI’s

PBCC vs AL Live Score, In the Match of Dhaka T20 2021 which will be played at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. PBCC vs AL Live Score, Match between  Abahani Limited vs Prime Bank Cricket Club Live on 26th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PBCC vs AL Live Score, PBCC vs AL Live Score Updates

PBCC vs AL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest PBCC vs AL Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            PBCC vs AL Live Score
Date:              26th June, 2021
Time:              01:30 PM IST

Venue:          Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

AL vs PBCC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Kiel 2021 which will be played at Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel. AL vs PBCC Live Score, Match between  Abahani Limited

Match Preview

The Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium will play host to the encounter.

The Prime Bank Cricket Club have had mixed results in the Super League stage as they have won two and lost two encounters so far. They are currently second in the points table. The encounter against Abahani will be crucial for their chances in the Dhaka Premier League.

Meanwhile, Abahani Limited have won three matches and lost just one in the Super League stage. They have been exceptional on the field and rarely commit errors in all three departments.

PBCC vs AL Squads

Prime Bank Cricket Club

Mohammad Mithun, Anamul Haque (WK), Rakibul Hasan, Alok Kapali, Rony Talukdar, Amit Majumdar, Arafat Sunny Jr, Rubel Hossain, Tamim Iqbal (C), Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Rubel Miyah, Nahidul Islam, Monir Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Delawar Hossain, Nazmul Islam Apu, Kazi Kamrul, Ali Mohammad Walid, Tariqul Islam.

Abahani Limited

Naim Shaikh, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (C & WK), Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam Biplob, Taijul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Shahidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Towhidul Islam Rasel, Munim Shahriar, Shaheen Alam, Rakibul Islam Raja and AKS Swadhin.

PBCC vs AL Predicted XIs

Prime Bank Cricket Club

Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Mithun, Alok Kapali, Nahidul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Arafat Sunny Jnr, Mustafizur Rahman

Abahani Limited

Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Naim, Mosaddek Hossain, Munim Shahriar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shohidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Of late, the pitch at this venue has been on the slower side due to persistent rainfall. The medium pacers and spin bowlers can extract good momentum from the wicket on offer. 130-150 will be a par score in this Dhaka Premier League clash.

PBCC vs AL Lineup

Abahani Limited

  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Taijul Islam
  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Mehedi Hasan Rana
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Shahidul Islam
  • Munim Shahriar
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Afif Hossain
  • Liton Das
  • Aks Swadhin
  • Tanzim Hassan
  • Aminul Islam
  • Tanzim Hasan Sakib
  • Shahin Alam
  • Tahidul Islam

Prime Bank Cricket Club

  • Anamul Haque
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Alok Kapali
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Nayeem Hasan
  • Delwar Hossain
  • Rubel Mia
  • Arafat Sunny jnr
  • Monir Hossain
  • Amit Majumder
  • Rakibul Hasan

Suggested Playing XI for PBCC vs AL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nahidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Arafat Sunny

Captain: Mushfiqur Rahim. Vice-captain: Mohammad Saifuddin

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Tamim Iqbal, Rony Talukdar, Munim Shahriar, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nahidul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Aminul Islam

Captain: Tamim Iqbal. Vice-captain: Mustafizur Rahman

Leave a comment