PAK vs SL Live Score, Asia Cup 2022 Live Score, PAK vs SL Live Score Updates, PAK vs SL Playing XI’s

PAK vs SL Live Score, IND vs SL  In the Match of Asia Cup 20222022, which will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai .PAK vs AFG Live Score, Match between Pakistan vs Afghanistan Live on 7th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

PAK vs SL Live Score, PAK vs SL Live Score Updates

PAKPAK vs SL Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest PAK vs SL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                           PAK vs SL Live Score,
Date:                                              7th 2022
Time:                                            7:30 PM IST

Venue:                                          Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai


Match Preview

Pakistan and Sri Lanka emerged as the two table toppers after the Super 4 stage. These two teams will be playing the final of the Asia Cup 2022 on Sunday.

The batting had been the key for Sri Lanka in the Super 4 stage, they hunted down teams like India and Pakistan due to their batting, coupled with decent bowling. They will be hoping to continue this run of form in the big game as well.

For Pakistan, things had been tight in the Super 4 stage and they have barely managed to make it to the finals. They won a couple of close games against India and Afghanistan and then lost to Sri Lanka in their final Super 4 match.

Pakistan and Sri Lanka have faced each other in 21 T20Is so far. Out of these 21 games, Pakistan has won 13 whereas Sri Lanka has come out victorious on 8 occasions. Another exciting contest is expected here between these two Asian sides.

PAK vs SL Squads

Sri Lanka Squad

Kusal Mendis(WK), Pathum Nissanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka(C), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka, Pramod Madushan, Asitha Fernando, Nuwan Thushara, Matheesha Pathirana, Charith Asalanka, Dinesh Chandimal(WK), Ashen Bandara, Nuwanidu Fernando, Praveen Jayawickrama, Jeffrey Vandersay

Pakistan Squad

Mohammad Rizwan(WK), Babar Azam(C), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar-Ahmed, Khushdil-Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Naseem-Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf, Haider Ali, Usman Qadir, Hasan Ali, Shahnawaz Dhani

PAK vs SL Predicted XIs

Sri Lanka:

Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Charith Asalanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dasun Shanaka ©, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Asitha Fernando, Dilshan Madushanka


Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam ©, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 35°C on the matchday with 44% humidity and 13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Dubai Cricket Stadium frequently hosts matches with scores of 160-170, making it unsuitable for explosive batting. Dubai’s straight boundaries are very short, which the batsmen take full advantage of. There’s also some seam movement and extra bounce here. On this surface, the spinners have very little benefit on offer.

PAK vs SL Lineup

Sri Lanka

  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Nuwanidu Fernando
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Ashen Bandara
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Jeffrey Vandersay
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • Matheesha Pathirana
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Asitha Fernando
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Pramod Madushan


  • Babar Azam
  • Shadab Khan
  • Asif Ali
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haider Ali
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Haris Rauf
  • Naseem Shah
  • Shahnawaz Dahani
  • Usman Qadir

Suggested Playing XI for PAK vs SL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Mohammad Rizwan

Batsmen – Babar Azam, Najibullah-Zadran, Fakhar Zaman, Ibrahim Zadran

All-rounders – Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan (VC), Mohammad Nabi

Bowlers – Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Naseem Shah, Rashid-Khan (C)

Leave a comment