OMN vs SL Live Score, Oman vs Sri Lanka Live Score, OMN vs SL Live Score Updates, OMN vs SL Playing XI’s

OMN vs SL Live Score, In the Match of Oman vs Sri Lanka, which will be played at AI Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket.. OMN vs SL Live Score, Match between Oman vs Sri Lanka Live on October 7th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

OMN vs SL Live Score, OMN vs SL Live Score Updates

OMN vs SL Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest OMN vs SL Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          OMN vs SL
Date:                            October 7th,  2021
Time:                            4:00 PM IST

Venue:                         AI Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket

OMN vs SL Live Score, In the Match of Oman vs Sri Lanka, which will be played at AI Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket.. OMN vs SL Live Score, Match between....

Match Preview

Oman will host Sri Lanka in the 2-match T20I series which starts from October 7th. Both the teams will be clashing for the first time in a T20I and are really excited ahead of this series. Oman last played a T20I way back in February 2020 against the Maldives, but they have been playing ODI cricket consistently and recently took part in the ICC Cricket World Cup League 2. They have got extremely talented players and will be eager to upset the Sri Lankan side.

Sri Lanka, on the other hand, are preparing themselves for the T20 World Cup and it’s a great opportunity for them to get acclimatised to the conditions of Oman. They had lost to South Africa in their last T20I series recently by a 3-0 margin and they need to do well in this series.

OMN vs SL Squads:


Aaqib Illyas, Amanpreet Singh, Ayaan Khan, Bilal Bilal, Bilal Khan, Bilal Shah, Jatinder Singh, Kaleemullah Kaleemullah, Khawar Ali, Mehran Khan, Mohammad Nadeem, Muhammad Naseem Kushi, Nadeem Mohammed, Rafiullah M, Rajan K, Rasad Mohammed Qadar, Sammay S, Sandeep Goud, Shoaib Khan, Sufiyan Mahmood, Suraj Kumar, Ubaid Ullah, Wasim Ali, Zeeshan Maqsood

Sri Lanka

Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Lahiru Udara, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Dhananjaya De Silva (Vice Captain), Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka, Akila Dhananjaya, Shiran Fernando, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrema, Asitha Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara.

CEP vs SOP Probable Playing XIs:


Jatinder Singh, Aqib Ilyas, Khurram Khan, Ayaan Khan, Mohammad Nadeem, Sandeep Goud, Zeeshan Maqsood, Mohammad Naseem Khushi/Suraj Kumar, Kaleemullah, Khawar Ali, Bilal Khan

Sri Lanka

Avishka Fernando, Kusal Perera (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Dinesh Chandimal, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (c), Chamika Karunaratne, Nuwan Pradeep, Maheesh Theekshana, Praveen Jayawickrama

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The pitch is a good one for batting, and the ball will come on to the bat nicely. The batsmen can score runs if they can get their eye in on this pitch.

The pitch at Cartama Oval in Cartama is expected to be a balanced surface offering assistance to both batters and bowlers. Anything above 90 will be a good competitive score while batting first by winning the toss might be a decent choice.

OMN vs SL Lineup


  • Naseem Khushi
  • Suraj Kumar
  • Jatinder Singh
  • Aqib Ilyas
  • Khurram Khan
  • Sandeep Goud
  • Zeeshan Maqsood
  • Khawar Ali
  • Ayaan Khan
  • Bilal Khan
  • Kaleemullah
  • Mohammad Nadeem
  • Fayyaz Butt
  • Sufyan Mehmood
  • Nestor Dhamba

Sri Lanka

  • Kusal Perera
  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Ashen Bandara
  • Pathum Nissanka
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Dhananjaya de Silva
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Ramesh Mendis
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Binura Fernando
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Maheesh Theekshana

Suggested Playing XI for OMN vs SL Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Kusal Perera, Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Aqib Ilyas (vc), Dhananjaya de Silva (c), Zeeshan Maqsood, Khawar Ali, Dasun Shanaka, Kaleemullah, Praveen Jayawickrama, Maheesh Theekshana

Leave a comment