ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score, BYJU’S Odisha Women’s T20 League Live Score, ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score Updates, ODV-W vs ODY-W Playing XI’s

ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score, ODV-W vs ODY-W In the Match of BYJU’S Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022, which will be played at Driems Ground, Cuttack. ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score, Match between Odisha Violet vs Odisha Yellow Live on 2nd August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score, ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score,
Date:                                        2nd August 2022
Time:                                        09:00 AM IST

Venue:                                      Driems Ground, Cuttack

ODV-W vs ODY-W Live Score, ODV-W vs ODY-W In the Match of BYJU’S Odisha Women’s T20 League 2022, which will be played at Driems Ground, Cuttack. ODV-W vs ODY-W .

Match Preview

Odisha Violet will take on Odisha Yellow in the fourth game of the Odisha Women’s T20 League on Tuesday at Driems Ground in Cuttack. Odisha Violet defeated Odisha Red by 23 runs, SB Lorence was the player of the match for them, taking three wickets while being economical, and Odisha Yellow defeated Odisha Purple by 5 wickets, Kajal Jena was fantastic with the bat and was the star of the show, scoring 39 runs off just 18 balls. Both teams are coming off victories, so a tough battle with more thrills is expected in Cuttack.

ODV-W vs ODY-W Squads

Odisha Violet Squad

Silpa Swain, Tanvi Ranjana(WK), Ananya Mishra, Sushree Dibyadarshini(C), Alipsa Biswal, Rani Tudu, Aparna Rani Sahoo, Sushree Anita Singh, SB Lorence, Reena-Laxmi Ekka, Prathana Pratisruti, Sriya Chakra, Suvalaxmi Rout(WK), Meghna Padhi, Priyankavee Muduli, Rani Kumar Prasad

Odisha Yellow Squad

Sumitra Sahoo(WK), Sarita Meher, Kajal Jena, Jyoti Kumari Prasad, Suchitra Roy, Priyanka Priyadarshini(C), Sonali Hembram, Barsarani Singh, Banalata Mallick, Mitali Sharma, Indrani Chatria, Swopnarani Sahoo, Soni Prasad, Bhabani Dhada, Joyce Nayak(WK), Shantilata Prusty

ODV-W vs ODY-W Predicted XIs

Odisha Violet

Sushree Dibyadarshini (c), Tannwi Ranjana (wk), Rani Tudu, Alipsa Biswal, Reemalaxmi Ekka, Silpa Swain, Ananya Mishra, Sushree Anita Singh, Aparna Rani Sahu, SB Lorence, Prathana Pratishruti

Odisha Yellow

Priyanka Priyadarshini (c), Sarita Meher, Kajal Jena, Sumitra Sahoo (wk), Suchitra Roy, Jyoti Kumari Prasad, Sonali Hembram, Barsarani Singh, Indrani Chhatria, Banalata Mallick, Mitali Sharma

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 87% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 24% chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Driems provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come crucial in the middle phase.ODP-W vs ODY-W

ODV-W vs ODY-W Lineup

Odisha Violet

  • Suvalaxmi Rout
  • Tanvi Ranjana
  • Silpa Swain
  • Rani Tudu
  • Priyankavee Muduli
  • Alipsa Biswal
  • Meghna Padhi
  • Sushree Dibyadarshini
  • Ananya Mishra
  • Sriya Chakra
  • Sushree Anita Singh
  • Reenalaxmi Ekka
  • SB Lorence
  • Prathana Pratisruti
  • Rani Kumar Prasad

Odisha Yellow

  • Sumitra Sahoo
  • Joyce Nayak
  • Sarita Meher
  • Kajal Jena
  • Jyoti Kumari Prasad
  • Priyanka Priyadarshini
  • Sonali Hembram
  • Barsarani Singh
  • Bhabani dhada
  • Banalata Mallick
  • Shantilata Prusty
  • Indrani Chatria
  • Suchitra Roy
  • Swopnarani Sahoo
  • Mitali Sharma
  • Soni Prasad

Suggested Playing XI for ODV-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Monalisa Raut

Batters – Madhuri Mehta (C), Silpa Swain, Rani Tudu

All-rounders – Sushree Dibyadarshini (VC), Laxmipriya Naik, Nibedita Nayak, Ananya Mishra

Bowlers – Reena-Laxmi Ekka, Tarana Pradhan, Sushree Anita Singh

Leave a comment