ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score, Odisha Women’s T20 Live Score, ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score Updates, ODR-W vs ODV-W Playing XI’s

ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score, In the Match of Odisha Women’s T20 2021 which will be played at KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneshwar. ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score, Match between Odisha Violet and Odisha Green Live on January 23rd 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score, ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score Updates

ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score
Date:            23rd January 2021
Time:            03:00 PM IST.

Venue:          KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneshwar.

ODR-W vs ODV-W Live Score

Match Preview

Match 3 of the Odisha Women’s Cricket League will see Odisha Red locking horns with Odisha Violet at the KIIT Stadium, on Saturday. Odisha Violet trounced Odisha Green in their first match whereas Odisha Red were battered by Odisha Purple.

Odisha Red were bowled out for a mere 65 while chasing 123. The team failed to put up a strong performance against the evenly matched side.

In a rain-curtailed game, Odisha Violet posted an average total of 119 on the board. The bowlers were also up to the mark, which saw them win the match by five runs.

All eyes will be on Rasmita Chinara and Kalpana Nayak, two stars who played key roles in Odisha Violet’s season opener win.

ODR-W vs ODV-W Squads

Odisha Red

Akankshya Baral, Kajal Jena, Padmini Barik, Rajashree Swain, Sonali Hembram, Madhuri Meheta (c), Silpa Swain, Namrata Raghubansi, SB Lorence, Suchismita Panda, Tanmayee Behera, Preeti Priyadarsini, Jyoti Kumari Prasad, Malati Murmu, Swarnalata Nayak

Odisha Violet

Kavya Das, Anjali Singh, Radhika Sharma, Sushree Dibyadharshini, Kalpana Nayak, Tarana Pradhan, Ankita Giri, Lopa Pattnaik, Suryasnat Swain, Srutirekha Mohanta, Susmita Dhanwar, Kuni Bhandra, Sweet Beura, Aditi Simghdeo, Rasmita Chinara.

ODR-W vs ODV-W Predicted XIs

Odisha Red

Silpa Swain, Madhuri Mehta, Kajal Jena, Padmini Barik, Preeti Priyadarshini, Rajashree Swain, Sonali Hembram, Namrata Raghubansi, Tanmayee Behera, Suchismita Panda and Malati Murmu.

Odisha Violet

Anjali Singh, Lopa Pattnaik, Radhika Sharma, Sweet Beura, Ankita Giri, Suryasant Swain, Susmita Dhanwar, Tarana Pradhan, Kuni Bhandra, Sushree Dibyadarshini and Aditi Singhdeo.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather will remain clear for this match with the temperatures ranging around 19 Degrees Celsius and there is no chance of precipitation.

Both the teams would be looking to go with a balanced side in this pitch. Moreover, the team winning the toss will probably look to chase at this venue.

Average first innings score: 

140 (Out of last five T20 matches played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 4; Lost – 1; Tied – 0

ODR-W vs ODV-W Top Picks

  • Silpa Swain – This is a young prospect not just for the state but for the nationwide scale. They are expected to put a lot of trust on her. The 20 year old is a really good player.
  • Madhuri Mehta– The veteran player is going to be a good guiding light for the youngsters when she plays in this game. They will be looking at her for a good contribution from her.
  • Sarita Meher– She has been a key fixture of the squad and has even been considered for Indian contention. She is a very good player
  • M Behera – She is one of the most experienced player in the tournament and they will be looking at a big game from her

Suggested Playing XI for ODR-W vs ODV-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Aditi Singhdeo, Kavya Das, Anjali Singh, Madhuri Mehta, Radhika Sharma, Kajal Jeena, Kalpana Nayak, Rajashree Swain, Tarana Pradhan, Preeti Priyadarshini, Swarnalata Nayak

Captain: Anjali Singh Vice-Captain: Madhuri Mehta

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Aditi Singhdeo, Rasmita Chinara, Anjali Singh, Madhuri Mehta, Padmini Barik, Sweet Beura, Kalpana Nayak, Rajashree Swain, Tarana Pradhan, Preeti Priyadarshini, Swarnalata Nayak

Captain: Rasmita Chinara Vice-captain: Sweet Beura

Leave a comment