ODJ vs OPA Live Score, 15th Match, Odisha T20 Live Score, ODJ vs OPA Live Score Updates, ODJ vs OPA Playing XI’s

ODJ vs OPA Live Score, In the Match of Odisha T20 2020 which will be played at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack. ODJ vs OPA Live Score, Match between Odisha Jaguars vs Odisha Panthers Live on January 3rd 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ODJ vs OPA Live Score, ODJ vs OPA Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ODJ vs OPA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ODJ vs OPA Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

TV channels: Sky Sports will broadcast the tournament in New Zealand and Australia while Star Sports have the broadcasting rights in India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh and Maldives. If you’re from Pakistan, you can watch the match on PTV Sports. Willlow TV will stream the matches in United States while fans in South Africa can watch the games on SuperSport.

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          ODJ vs OPA Live Score
Date:            January 3rd, 2021
Time:            03:30 PM IST.

Venue:          Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

ODJ vs OPA Live Score

Match Preview

This is the David vs. Goliath battle in the MGM Odisha T20. The Odisha Panthers mattress toppers take on the Odisha Jaguars who are at the bottom of the points table. The Panthers have won all of their 4 games so far while the Jaguars have lost all 3 games. So it will be interesting to see if the Panthers can continue their winning streak or if the Jagaurs are finally able to win a game. So let’s look at the ODJ vs OPA match prediction.

ODJ vs OPA Squads

Odisha Jaguars

Lagnajit Samal, Manoj Kashyap, Sandeep Chouhan, Rahul Choudhary, Girija Rout, Nirbishankar Barik, Nihar Bhuyan, Dibya Ranjan Das, Shamsul Khan, Anwesh Das, Abhijit Barik, Sunil Sahoo, Rasmi Sahoo, Kshyama Bal, Bibhu Mallick

Odisha Panthers

Krushna Barik, Ranjit Paikaray, Sparsh Somani, Ankit Singh, Abhishek Yadav, Nisikanta Rout, Pradeep Pradhan, Binit Mohanty, Dinesh Srivastav, Alok Chandra Sahoo, Chandramani Biswal, Ashutosh Das, Basant Mohanty, Jayanta Behera, Shubham Nayak, Sidhant Jena

ODJ vs OPA Predicted XIs

Odisha Jaguars

Kshyama Bal, Abhijit Barik, Girija Rout, Lagnajit Samal, Manoj Kashyap, Shamsul Khan, Rahul Choudhary, Sunil Sahoo, Rasmi Sahoo, Nirbishankaar Barik, Anwesh Das,

Odisha Panthers

Ankit Singh, Abhishek Yadav, Alok Chandra Sahoo, Pradeep Pradhan, Binit Mohanty, Ranjit Paikaray, Sidhant Jena, Shubham Nayak, Jayanta Behera, Basant Mohanty, Sparsh Somani,

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature will drop down quite a bit in the evening, as the 28 °C of the rnoon will be 21 °C during this game. The chances of rain are only 10%.

The pitch is expected to continue favouring the bowlers, as batsmen will struggle a lot here. Having said that, batting will be slightly easier in the second innings.

Average first innings score:

123 (Last 5 matches of this tournament played on this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won ­– 3, Lost – 2, Tie – 0

ODJ vs OPA Top Picks

  • A Sahoo was the stand-out bowler in the last game as he claimed 3 wickets for 23 runs in his 4 overs. He can make great use of the conditions and hence expect him to add to his wickets tally today.
  • A Yadav scored a brilliant fifty in the last game. He made 55 runs from 36 balls with 3 fours and 3 sixes. He is in fine form and hence a good choice for captain. 
  • B Mohanty is a very effective all-rounder. He bowled 4 overs and picked up 1 wicket in the previous match and then came good with the bat and made 30 runs from 44 balls.
  • R Choudhary picked 3 wickets in the last game. He was very economical as well and conceded just 23 runs during his spell of 3.4 overs.

Suggested Playing XI for ODJ vs OPA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1:

Keeper –Dibyashakti Chakrabarty

Batsmen –  Ayush Naik, Prasantha Rana, Sandeep Patnaik

All-rounders – Amin Khan-I, Prayash Singh (c)

Bowlers – Shekhar Majhi, Tukuna Sahoo, B Shiva, Sanjay Das, Rajkishan Patel (vc)

Fantasy Suggestion #2:

Keeper – Dibyashakti Chakrabarty

Batsmen –  Ayush Naik, Abhishek Nayak, Prasantha Rana

All-rounders – Amin Khan-I, Prayash Singh

Bowlers – Shekhar Majhi, Tukuna Sahoo (vc), B Shiva, Sanjay Das (c), Rajkishan Patel

Leave a comment