ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score, Odisha Women’s T20 Live Score, ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score Updates, ODG-W vs ODY-W Playing XI’s

ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score, In the Match of Odisha Women’s T20 2021 which will be played at KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneshwar. v Live Score, Match between Odisha Gree and Odisha Yellow Live on January 28th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score, ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score Updates

ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score
Date:            28th January 2021
Time:            01:00 PM IST.

Venue:          KIIT Stadium, Bhubaneshwar.

ODG-W vs ODY-W Live Score

Match Preview

Odisha Green are having a very tough time in the ongoing edition of the Odisha Women’s Cricket League. They have lost 3 games in a row, and in total, they have suffered defeats in 4 of their 5 games. They will be desperate to get back to winning ways when they take on Odisha Yellow tomorrow.

As for Odisha Yellow, their form is quite similar to their opposition. They have lost 3 of their 4 games, one of which game against this very opponent. They are coming into this game on the back two consecutive defeats. hence, this game will hold a lot of significance for both the teams.

ODG-W vs ODY-W Squads

Odisha Green

Pragyan Mohanty, Alipsa Biswal, BLS Baisnavi, Rasnara Parwin, Bhabani Dhada, Rameswari Naik, Rani Kumar Prasad, Lipika Mohato, Sushree Anita Singh, Nidhi Singh, Aparna Rani Sahoo, Sabita Kachim, Nishta Dutta, Sarojini Giri, Sumitra Sahoo.

Odisha Yellow

Priyanka Priyadarshini, Sangeeta Khadia, Pooja Kumari, Barsarani Singh, Rajeshwari Jena, Sasmita Mahalik, Laxmipriya Naik, Kusum Tiria, Sujata Mallick, Shantilata Prusty, Sriya Chakra, Pranjal Singh, Ananya Mishra, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Sipra Sarmila Sasmal

Predicted XI’s

Odisha Green

Alipsa Biswal, BLS Baisanvi, Sarojini Giri, Sushree Anita Singh, Pragyan Mohanty, Sumitra Sahoo, Rasanara Parwin, Rani Kumar Prasad, Aparana Rani Sahoo, Nidhi Singh and Rameswari Naik.

Odisha Yellow

Rajeshwari Jena, Sangeeta Khadia, Sipra Sarmila Sasmal, Laxmipriya Naik, Sasmita Mahalik, Pooja Kumari, Ananya Mishra, Shantilata Prusty, Sriya Chakra, Abhilipsa Pradhan, Sujata Mallick

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be a hot day out here in Bhubaneshwar tomorrow. The temperature will be around 28 °C, while the chances of rain are 10%.

The pitch will cause a lot of problems for the batswomen. The ideal score on this pitch should be anything near 120.

Average first innings score: 

112 (Last 5 matches played at this venue)

Record of chasing teams:

Won – 2, Lost – 3, Tied – 0

ODG-W vs ODY-W Top Picks

  • Lasmipriya Naik has scored 5 runs and picked up  wicket by giving away just 15 runs in her spell.
  • Sujata Mallick picked up a wicket in the same match by giving away just 9 runs of her spell.
  • Rasnara Parwin has failed to contribute with the ball but managed to score 27 runs in the game against Odisha Violet.
  • Rameswari Naik has looked in good touch with the ball as she bowled a maiden over and picked up a wicket in the same match.
  • Sushree Anita Singh has also bagged a wicket.  She can be a handy pick for your Dream11 Fantasy team.

Suggested Playing XI for ODG-W vs ODY-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Rajeshwari Jena, Pragyan Mohanty, Alipsa Biswal, Sushree Anita Singh, Laxmipriya Naik, Sasmita Mahalik, Ananya Mishra, Rasanara Parwin, Shantilata Prusty, Sriya Chakra, Rameswari Naik

Captain: Laxmipriya Naik Vice-Captain: Rasanara Parwin

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Rajeshwari Jena, Pragyan Mohanty, Alipsa Biswal, Sangeeta Khadia, Laxmipriya Naik, Sasmita Mahalik, Ananya Mishra, Rasanara Parwin, Rani Kumar Prasad, Sriya Chakra, Rameswari Naik

Captain: Rameswari Naik Vice-Captain: Sasmita Mahalik

Leave a comment