NZ vs BAN Live Score, 3rd T20I, New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live Score, NZ vs BAN Live Score Updates, NZ vs BAN Playing XI’s

NZ vs BAN Live Score, In the Match of Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2021 which will be played at McLean Park, Napier. NZ vs BAN Live Score, Match between New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live on 1st March 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NZ vs BAN Live Score, NZ vs BAN Live Score Updates

NZ vs BAN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NZ vs BAN Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           NZ vs BAN Live Score
Date:             March 28th, 2021
Time:             06:30 AM IST.

Venue:           McLean Park, Napier

Match Preview

Bangladesh’s search for a victory in the land of New Zealand continues as they lost the second T20I at McLean Park, Napier by 28 runs (DLS method) to surrender the series already. In a rain-interrupted encounter, Bangladeshi bowlers did well to reduce New Zealand to 55/3, although Glenn Phillips and Daryl Mitchell bailed their team out of trouble as they launched an attack and took the score to 173/5 in 17.5 overs.

Out to chase, Bangladesh faced a dramatic situation where they were unaware of the exact score needed to win, which was revised twice in the innings. Chasing 148 initially, the play was stopped to announce the new DLS target as 170, which was again amended to 171 in the 13th over.

Bangladesh was going strong with Soumya Sarkar in his elements and needed 80 off 36 at one stage. However, Sarkar’s dismissal changed things entirely as the visitors underwent a collapse to finish 142 from their reduced 16 overs. Bangladesh will seek redemption and try to get a consolation victory as the series come to an end.

NZ vs BAN Squads

New Zealand

Tim Southee (C), Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, Will Young, Todd Astle, Daryl Mitchell, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Hamish Bennett, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne and Ish Sodhi


Mahmudullah Riyad (C), Mosaddek Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Naim Sheikh, Taskin Ahmed, Al Amin Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mahedi Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed.

NZ vs BAN Predicted XIs

New Zealand

Martin Guptill, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips (WK), Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Todd Astle, Tim Southee (C), Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne and Ish Sodhi


Liton Das, Naim Sheikh, Soumya Sarkar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Mahmudullah Riyad (C), Mehidy Hasan, Mahedi Hassan, Mohammad Saifuddin/Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain and Mustafizur Rahman

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Though it will be cloudy, there are minimal chances of rain. The temperature will be around 23 °C.

The Seddon Park pitch is always a batting-friendly one. Anything under 180 should not be too difficult to chase down on this track.

NZ vs BAN Top Picks

  • Devon Conway has been a revelation of New Zealand in this format of the match. He played excellently in the T20I series against Australia, which included a knock of unbeaten 99.
  • Mahmudullah will not only have to lead the team efficiently, but will also need to fire with the bat. He is nearing the 1500-run landmark in T20I cricket.
  • Finn Allen will try to utilize the opportunity that has come his way to nail his place down in the T20I side. He has scored 537 runs in just 13 T20 games and has an excellent average of nearly 50.
  • Afif Hossain will be a good budget pick, as he has scored 1180 runs in 66 T20s and has also picked up 27 wickets.

Suggested Playing XI for NZ vs BAN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Liton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Soumya Sarkar, Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi and Mustafizur Rahman

Captain: Devon Conway. Vice-captain: Lockie Ferguson

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Glenn Phillips, Devon Conway, Liton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Soumya Sarkar, Martin Guptill, Mahedi Hasan, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi and Rubel Hossain

Captain: Martin Guptill. Vice-Captain: Soumya Sarkar

Leave a comment