NSW vs TAS Live Score, Australia Women’s ODD 2021-22 Live Score, NSW vs TAS Live Score Updates, NSW vs TAS Playing XI’s

NSW vs TAS Live Score, In the Match of Australia Women’s ODD 2021-22, which will be played at Bellerive Oval, Hobart, Colombo. NSW vs TAS Live Score, Match between New South Wales Blues vs Tasmanian Tigers Live on 25 February, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NSW vs TAS Live Score, NSW vs TAS Live Score Updates

NSW vs TAS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NSW vs TAS Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    NSW vs TAS Live Score,
Date:                       25 February,  2021
Time:                        9:05 AM IST

Venue:                    Bellerive Oval, Hobart


Match Preview

New South Wales Blues and Tasmanian Tigers would play the 14th match of the Australian One-Day Cup 2021/22. Both the teams featured in the Sheffield Shield game which ended on February 21. NSW won the match by 75 runs and would be looking to continue the same dominance in this game. NSW have won two out of the three matches in this tournament and defeated Queensland in their last game.

Tasmanian Tigers last played a game in this tournament on November 26 against Western Australia and won the match by five wickets. They have won two out of the three games in this tournament.

NSW vs TAS Squads

New South Wales Squad:

Hayden Kerr, Kurtis Patterson(C), Jason Sangha, Daniel Hughes, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques, Baxter Holt(WK), Ben Dwarshuis, Liam Hatcher, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain, Oliver Davies, Nick Larkin, Pat Cummins, David Warner, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Sams, Blake Nikitaras, Ryan Hadley, Harry Conway, Adam Zampa, Hunar Verma, Jack Nisbet, Trent Copeland, Josh Baraba, Steven Smith, Lachlan Hearne, Peter Nevill(WK), Matthew Gilkes(WK), Ryan Hackney, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood

Tasmania Squad:

Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott(WK), Beau Webster(C), Matthew Wade(WK), Mitchell Owen, Mac Wright, Tom Rogers, Nathan Ellis, Tom Andrews, Peter Siddle, Riley Meredith, Bradley Hope, Tim Ward, Iain Carlisle Carlisle, Ben Manenti, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Jordan Silk, Tim Paine(WK), Charlie Wakim, Jake Doran, Jarrod Freeman, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Sam Rainbird, Gabe Bell, Jackson Bird

NSW vs TAS Predicted XIs

New South Wales: 

Hayden Kerr, Lachlan Hearne, Jason Sangha©, Jack Edwards, Nick Larkin, Oliver Davies, Baxter Holt(wk), Ben Dwarshuis, Chris Tremain, Tanveer Sangha, Liam Hatcher


 Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott(wk), Charlie Wakim, Jordan Silk©, Mac Wright, Tim David, Bradley Hope, Tom Andrews, Tom Rogers, Peter Siddle, Sam Rainbird

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 43 % humidity and 10 km/hr wind speed. There are few chances of precipitation during the game.

The Melbourne ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to accumulate reasonable and almost equal amounts of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs here.

NSW vs TAS Lineup

New South Wales

  • Emily Smith
  • Rachel Priest
  • Emma Manix-Geeves
  • Elyse Villani
  • Sasha Maloney
  • Corinne Hall
  • Emma Thompson
  • Heather Graham
  • Naomi Stalenberg
  • Nicola Carey
  • Chloe Abel
  • Molly Strano
  • Belinda Vakarewa
  • Hayley Silver-holmes
  • Amy Smith
  • Maisy Gibson


  • Beth Mooney
  • Georgia Redmayne
  • Caitlin Mair
  • Laura Kimmince
  • Georgia Voll
  • Mikayla Hinkley
  • Ellie Johnston
  • Jess Jonassen
  • Grace Harris
  • Ruth Johnston
  • Charli Knott
  • Georgia Prestwidge
  • Courtney Sippel
  • Holly Ferling
  • Lilly Mills
  • Meagan Dixon
  • Lucy Hamilton

Suggested Playing XI for NSW vs TAS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Ben McDermott, Baxter Holt

Batsmen – Jordan Silk (VC), Caleb Jewell, Jason Sangha, Oliver Davies

All-rounders – Jack Edwards, Tom Andrews

Bowlers – Peter Siddle, Hayden Kerr (C), Ben Dwarshuis

Leave a comment