NSS vs ZCC Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, NSS vs ZCC Playing XI’s

NSS vs ZCC Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. NSS vs ZCC Live Score, Match between N.S.S.A vs Zenith C.C Live on 12th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NSS vs ZCC Live Score, NSS vs ZCC Live Score Updates

NSS vs ZCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NSS vs ZCC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:             NSS vs ZCC
Date:                 12th March
Time:                9:00 AM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

This match will see the battle between the two teams of Group A of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship.

N.S.S.A will be squaring off against Zenith C.C for the first time in the tenth match of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship.

N.S.S.A is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship whereas Zenith C.C is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.

N.S.S.A played three matches of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship where they won two matches while Zenith C.C also played three matches in this season where they were unable to win a single game.

NSS vs ZCC Squads

NSSA Squad:

Arijit Dutta, Satyabrat Kumar, Juber ahmed(WK), Saurav Dey, Bikash Chetri, Dhrubajyoti Das, Bijoy Deb(C), Uday Shankar Das, Nayan Das, Amanjit Daulagupu, Rahul Singh-I, Satyam Chetry, Dhrubendu Krishna Das(WK), Abhishek Thakuri(WK), Monish Dey, Anirban Bhattacharjee, Dipon Kumar Nath

Zenith C.C. Squad:

Kulodip Das, Hirak Jyoti Hazarika, Ahar Ali, Joges Sarma, Bulbul Hassan(C), Rajibul Hoque(WK), Bhaskar Jyoti Mahanta, Golam Rabbani, Saddam Hussain, Biju Kar, Wahedus Zaman, Mohibul Haque, Sasanka Das, Jeet Jyoti Mahanta, Dianjeet Magar, Kazi Arafat Zakaria, Raja Das, Jyoti Medhi, Mousam Rabha, Amrit Sarkar, Debraj Shrestha

NSS vs ZCC Predicted XIs


 Arijit Dutta, Saurav Dey, Bijoy Deb©, Juber ahmed(wk), Uday Shankar Das, Bikash Chetri, Nayan Das, Rahul Singh, Satyabrat Kumar, Dhrubajyoti Das, Amanjit Daulagupu

Zenith C.C:

 Wahedus Zaman, Rajibul Hoque(wk), Joges Sarma, Ahar Ali, Bhaskar Mahanta©, Golam Rabbani, Hirak Hazarika, Kulodip Das, Saddam Hussain, Biju Kar, Bulbul Hassan

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

NSS vs ZCC Lineup


  • Abishek Thakuri
  • Dhrubajyoti Das
  • Bikash Chetri
  • Dhrubendu Krishna Das
  • Juber Ahmed
  • Arijit Dutta
  • Monish Dey
  • Satyabrat Kumar
  • Nayan Das
  • Satyam Chetry
  • Bijoy Deb
  • Dipon Kumar Nath
  • Saurav Dey
  • Amanjit Daulagupu
  • Anirban Bhattacharjee
  • Uday Shankar Das
  • Rahul Singh-I

Zenith C.C

  • Rajibul Hoque
  • Joges Sarma
  • Kulodip Das
  • Ahar Ali
  • Raja Das
  • Kazi Arafat Zakaria
  • Mousam Rabha
  • Sasanka Das
  • Jeet Jyoti Mahanta
  • Bubul Hassan
  • Wahedus Zaman
  • Golam Rabbani
  • Debraj Shrestha
  • Biju Kar
  • Jyoti Medhi
  • Mohibul Haque
  • Bhaskar Jyoti Mahanta
  • Hirak jyoti Hazarika
  • Dianjeet Magar
  • Amrit Sarkar
  • Saddam Hussain

Suggested Playing XI for NSS vs ZCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Juber Ahmed

Batsmen – Dhrubajyoti Das (C), Arijit Dutta, Ahar Ali

All-rounders – Bijoy Deb, Bikash Chetri, Saurav Dey, Golam Rabbani

Bowlers – Rahul Singh-I, Bhaskar Jyoti Mahanta (VC), Saddam Hussain

Leave a comment