NSS vs STC Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, NSS vs STC Playing XI’s

NSS vs STC Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati.NSS vs STC Live Score, Match between N.S.S.A vs Sonari Town Club Live on 9th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NSS vs STC Live Score, NSS vs STC Live Score Updates

NSS vs STC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NSS vs STC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              NSS vs STC
Date:                 9th March
Time:                 1 PM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

N.S.S.A will be facing off against Sonari Town Club for the first time in the fifth match of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship.

N.S.S.A is currently placed at second position on points table of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship whereas Sonari Town Club is currently placed at the third spot on the points table.

N.S.S.A played one match of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship where they Nirvana S.A by 19 runs while Sonari Town Club also played one match in this season where they beat Radial Club by 14 runs.

NSS vs STC Squads


Nayan Das, Arijit Dutta, Juber ahmed(WK), Satyabrat Kumar, Dhrubajyoti Das, Bijoy Deb, Dipon Kumar Nath, Saurav Dey, Uday Shankar Das, Bikash Chetri, Rahul Singh-I, Abhishek Thakuri(WK), Dhrubendu Krishna Das(WK), Satyam Chetry, Monish Dey, Amanjit Daulagupu, Anirban Bhattacharjee

Sonari Town Club: 

Satyam, Irfan Ansari(WK), Surojit Rajkonwar, Pulkit Jain, Rajnik Magar, Chow Khunlung, Ridip Mohan, Sanjib Barman, Bishal Newar, Protyush Bora, Sambhav Agarwal, Rituraj Biswas, Pranjjal Paul, Anup Bhujel, Jurikh Changmai, Konseng Borpatra Gohain, Bishal Saikia, Anup Jyoti Baruah, Mujakir Ali

NSS vs STC Predicted XIs


Arijit Dutta, Saurav Dey, Bijoy Deb©, Juber Ahmed (wk), Uday Shankar Das, Bikash Chetri, Nayan Das, Dipon Kumar Nath, Rahul Singh, Satyabrat Kumar, Dhrubajyoti Das

Sonari Town Club: 

Protyush Bora©, Sanjib Barman, Sambhav Agarwal, Rajnik Magar, Irfan Ansari(wk), Chow Khunlung, Pulkit Jain, Satyam, Ridip Mohan, Surojit Rajkonwar, Bishal Newar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

NSS vs STC Lineup


  • Abishek Thakuri
  • Dhrubajyoti Das
  • Bikash Chetri
  • Dhrubendu Krishna Das
  • Juber Ahmed
  • Arijit Dutta
  • Monish Dey
  • Satyabrat Kumar
  • Nayan Das
  • Satyam Chetry
  • Bijoy Deb
  • Dipon Kumar Nath
  • Saurav Dey
  • Amanjit Daulagupu
  • Anirban Bhattacharjee
  • Uday Shankar Das
  • Rahul Singh-I
Sonari Town Club
  • Rituraj Biswas
  • Mujakir Ali
  • Protyush Bora
  • Sambhav Agarwal
  • Bishal Saikia
  • Surojit Rajkonwar
  • Anup Bhujel
  • Jurikh Changmai
  • Konseng Borpatra Gohain
  • Pranjjal Paul
  • Bishal Newar
  • Anup Jyoti Baruah
  • Ridip Mohan
  • Sanjib Barman
  • Chow Khunlung
  • Rajnik Magar
  • Satyam
  • Irfan Ansari
  • Pulkit Jain

Suggested Playing XI for NSS vs STC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Juber ahmed

Batsmen – Dhrubajyoti Das (VC), Protyush Bora, Surojit Rajkonwar

All-rounders – Sanjib Barman, Bijoy Deb (C), Bikash Chetri, Pulkit Jain

Bowlers – Rahul Singh-I, Ridip Mohan, Rajnik Magar

Leave a comment