NS vs TW Live Score, MCA T10 Bash 2021 Live Score, NS vs TW Live Score Updates, NS vs TW Playing XI’s

NS vs TW Live Score, In the Match of MCA T10 Bash 2021, which will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur. NS vs TW Live Score, Match between Northern Strikers vs Tamco Warriors Live on December 15,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NS vs TW Live Score, NS vs TW Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

NS vs TW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NS vs TW Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        NS vs TW
Date:                           December 15,  2021
Time:                          1:45 PM IST

Venue:                        Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur


Match Preview

In the MCA T10 Bash Championships, 2021, Tamco Warriors (TW) will take on Northern Strikers (NS) at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur on 14th DEC 2021, Here are the fantasy prediction and best picks for today’s match in Dream11, NS vs TW

NS vs TW Squads

Northern Strikers:

A Haqqiem, W Amirul, A Ramly, S Surendran, A Thillainathan, R Singh, V Singh, A Khan, M Faiq-Haikal, P Singh, S Ezat-drus, H Khair, W Zada, M Gulraiz

Tamco Warriors:

S Shadman, A Thakur, M Ahad Hossian, M Zaman, M Lutfur Pervej, M Sulaiman Ali, M Gufran, A Koyande, K Nazmul Islam, A Fazal, M Shahidur Rahman, M Masih, S Puri, S Ali Mir, V Galadegara

NS vs TW Predicted XIs

Northern Strikers:

Virandeep Singh (c), Syazrul Idrus, Aminuddin Ramly, Sharveen Surendran, Shankar Sathish, Ainool Haqqiem, Amir Khan Malik, Pavandeep Singh, Aimal Khan, Wahib Zada, Muhammad Luqman Nur Hakimi

Tamco Warriors:

Anil Kumar Thakur, Apurav Krishna Koyande, Kazi Nazmul Islam (WK), Md Lutfur Rahman Pervej, Md Shahidur Rahman, Md Sulaiman Ali, Mohammad Gufran, Mohsin Zaman, Saleh Shadman, Syed Saad Ali MirVinuja, Janandith Galadegara

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

So far Carrara Oval has hosted 12 domestic T20 matches where the team batting second has won 7 of those matches. The seamers will get an additional advantage here, having said the batters can accelerate once they are set. It’s a 170 kind of a wicket and bowling first is a preferable option.

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain

NS vs TW Lineup

Northern Strikers

  • Ainool Haqqiem
  • Mohammad Hakim Harisan
  • Aminuddin Ramly
  • Arjoon Thillainathan
  • Muhammad Gulraiz
  • Roshan Singh
  • Virandeep Singh
  • Sharveen Surendran
  • Shivnarin Rajaratnam
  • Niroshan de Silva
  • Pavandeep Singh
  • Syazrul Idrus
  • Aimal Khan
  • Wahib Zada

Tamco Warriors:

  • Kazi Nazmul Islam
  • Anil Kumar Thakur
  • MD Ahad Hossian
  • Mohsin Zaman
  • Apurav Krishna Koyande
  • Md Shahidur Rahman
  • Saleh Shadman
  • Md Lutfur Rahman Pervej
  • Mohammad Gufran
  • Abrar Hussain
  • Aman Fazal
  • Md Sulaiman
  • Michael Masih
  • Syed Saad Ali Mir
  • Sukhmeet Singh Puri
  • Vinuja Janandith Galagedara
  • Muhammad Sagheer
  • MD Zakir Hossen

Suggested Playing XI for NS vs TW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Sam Harper, Chris Lynn, Sam H

Keeper-  A HaqqiemBatters, M Gulraiz, A Ramly, A KumarAll-rounders- V SIngh, M Lutfer, S Shadman

eazlett (c), Max Bryant, Mackenzie Harvey (vc), Mohammad Nabi, James Bazley, Kane Richardson, Reece Topley, Zahir Khan, Liam Guthrie

Leave a comment