NRK vs ITT Live Score, ECS T10 Sweden Live Score, NRK vs ITT Live Score Updates, NRK vs ITT Playing XI’s

NRK vs ITT Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Sweden 2021 which will be played at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm. NRK vs ITT Live Score, Match between Nellai Royal Kings vs iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans Live on 26th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NRK vs ITT Live Score, NRK vs ITT Live Score Updates

NRK vs ITT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NRK vs ITT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            NRK vs ITT Live Score
Date:               26th July 2021, 2021
Time:               7:30 PM.

Venue:             Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm

NRK vs ITT Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Sweden 2021 which will be played at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm. NRK vs ITT Live Score, Match betwee......

Match Preview

Nellai Royal Kings started the tournament with a huge defeat against Ruby Trichy Warriors. However, they bounced back with a seven-wicket win over the Chepauk Super Gillies.

Meanwhile, iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans’ campaign started on a sour note as well. Their opening game ended without a result before they lost their second match against Salem Spartans by 16 runs. However, with enough firepower in their line-up, the Tamizhans should bring their A-game to the fore and get off the mark in the tournament.

NRK vs ITT Squads

Nellai Royal Kings

H Trilok Nag, CH Jitendra Kumar, Sanjay Yadav R, V Athisayaraj Davidson, T Ajith Kumar, M Abhinav, NS Harish, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, S Sharun Kumar, Baba Indrajith, Baba Aparajith, Ashwath Mukunthan, L Surya Prakash, S Senthil Nathan, Jitendra Kumar CH, Rohit Ram R, Sathraj A, Veeramani T, Sri Neranjan R, Vivek R, Suresh C and Arjun P Murthy.

iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

S Dinesh, S Manigandan, RI Raajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, S Siddharth, S Aravind, Maan K Bafna, P Francis Rokins, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Aswin Crist A, Tushar Raheja, A Karuppusamy, C Shriram, M Mohammed, Mohammed Ashik N, Affan Khader M, Adithya Giridhar, Saathiyaannaryan L, M Rooban Raj, Mohan Prasath S, Maan K Bafna, R Rajkumar, Natarajan ST, Ashwin Balaji S, and Dinesh Karthik.

NRK vs ITT Predicted XIs

Nellai Royal Kings

Baba Aparajith(c), Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Baba Indrajith(wk), Sanjay Yadav, Arjun Murhty, NS Harish, Mohan Abhinav, Sharun Kumar, T Ajith Kumar, V Athisayaraj Davidson.

iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

M Mohammed(c), Aswin Crist, Ravi Rajkumar, Maan Bafna, S Mohan Prasath, S Dinesh, P Francis Rokins, S Aravind, Tushar Raheja, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Mohammed Ashik(wk).

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

NRK vs ITT Lineup

Nellai Royal Kings

  • Mohan Abhinav
  • Baba Aparajith
  • NS Harish
  • Ashwath Mukunthan
  • Pradosh Ranjan Paul
  • S Senthil Nathan
  • Chinnaswamy Suresh
  • H Trilok Nag
  • T Ajith Kumar
  • V Athisayaraj Davidson
  • Baba Indrajith
  • Arjun Murthy
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Sharun Kumar
  • Laxmesha Suryaprakash
  • T Veeramani
  • Jitendra Kumar CH
  • Sri Neranjan R
  • Rohith Ram

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

  • Aditya Giridhar
  • S Aravind
  • Ashwin Balaji
  • Aswin Crist
  • Maan Bafna
  • S Dinesh
  • P Francis Rokins
  • K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan
  • S Manigandan
  • M Mohammed
  • S Mohan Prasath
  • R Rajkumar
  • M Rooban Raj
  • S Siddharth
  • Tushar Raheja
  • N Mohammed Ashik
  • A Karippuswamy
  • L Sathiyan Naarayan
  • Affan Khader

Suggested Playing XI for NRK vs ITT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Baba Indrajith, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Baba Aparajith, P Francis Rokins, Mohan Abhinav, M Mohammed, Ravi Rajkumar, Sanjay Yadav, Aswin Crist, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Sharun Kumar.

Captain: Baba Aparajith. Vice-captain: Sanjay Yadav.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Baba Indrajith, Baba Aparajith, S Aravind, Arjun Murthy, M Mohammed, Ravi Rajkumar, Sanjay Yadav, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Sharun Kumar, Maan Bafna, NS Harish.

Captain: Baba Indrajith. Vice-captain: M Mohammed.

Leave a comment