NB vs AA Live Score, Super-Smash T20 Live Score, NB vs AA Live Score Updates, NB vs AA Playing XI’s

NB vs AA Live Score, In the Match of  Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton.. NB vs AA Live Score, Match between Northern Braves vs Auckland Aces Live on 17th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

NB vs AA Live Score, NB vs AA Live Score Updates

NB vs AA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest NB vs AA Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         NB vs AA
Date:                            17th December,  2021
Time:                            11:10 AM IST

Venue:                          Seddon Park, Hamilton

NB vs AA Live Score, In the Match of Women’s Super-Smash T20 2021, which will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton.. NB vs AA Live Score, Match between Northern ..

Match Preview

Northern Brave will lock horns with Auckland Aces in the 7th match of the Super Smash 2021-22. Northern Brave’s opening game was washed out due to rain at the halfway mark against Otago whereas they lost their 2nd game against the same opposition by 3 wickets in the final over of the match.

Auckland Aces will be playing their first match of the tournament. They had an ordinary tournament last year where they finished at the 5th spot in the standings with 8 points. They need to show more character in this season if they want to achieve big.

NB vs AA Squads

Northern Brave Squad:

Peter Bocock, Trent Boult, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Kristian Clarke, Henry Cooper, Colin de Grandhomme, Matthew Fisher, Zak Gibson, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Bharat Popli, Brett Randell, Jeet Raval, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Freddy Walker, Joe Walker, Kane Williamson, Anurag Verma.

Auckland Aces Squad:

Robert ODonnell(C), William ODonnell, Sean Solia, Glenn Phillips(WK), Graeme Beghin, Ben Horne(WK), Ollie Pringle, William Somerville, Ryan Harrison, Louis Delport, Ross ter Braak, Mark Chapman, Ben Lister, Kyle Jamieson, Martin Guptill, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Jamie Brown, Lockie Ferguson, Adithya Ashok, Matthew Gibson, Cole Briggs(WK), George Worker, Danru Ferns

NB vs AA Predicted XIs

Northern Brave: 

Jeet Raval, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Colin de Grandhomme, Peter Bocock, Bharat Popli, Brett Randell, Anurag Verma, Zak Gibson, Matthew Fisher

Auckland Aces:

Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, Cole Briggs, Louis Delport, Lockie Ferguson, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne, Ben Lister, Robert O’Donnell, Sean Solia, Adithya Ashok / George Worker

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 12°C on the matchday with 65 % humidity and 12-14 km/hr wind speed. There are few chances of precipitation during the game.

The Seddon Park, Hamilton provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are anticipated to amass reasonable and almost equal amounts of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs once again here.

NB vs AA Lineup

Northern Brave Women

  • Tim Seifert
  • Peter Bocock
  • Kane Williamson
  • Jeet Raval
  • Joe Carter
  • Henry Cooper
  • Katene Clarke
  • Bharat Popli
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Joe Walker
  • Brett Hampton
  • Kristian Clarke
  • Trent Boult
  • Tim Southee
  • Neil Wagner
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Brett Randell
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Anurag Verma
  • Zak Gibson
  • Frederick Walker
  • Matthew Fisher
  • Auckland Hearts Women:

  • Glenn Phillips
  • Ben Horne
  • Cole Briggs
  • Martin Guptill
  • Colin Munro
  • Robert O’Donnell
  • Mark Chapman
  • Graeme Beghin
  • William O’Donnell
  • George Worker
  • Sean Solia
  • Ross ter Braak
  • Matt McEwan
  • Ryan Harrison
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • William Somerville
  • Danru Ferns
  • Ben Lister
  • Louis Delport
  • Ollie Pringle
  • Jamie Brown
  • Adithya Ashok
  • Matthew Gibson

Suggested Playing XI for NB vs AA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert

Batters – Katene Clarke, Jeet Raval, Mark Chapman (c)

All-rounders – Colin de Grandhome (vc), Sean Solia, Joe Walker

Bowlers – Fred Walker, Scott Kuggeleijn, Kyle Jamieson

Leave a comment