MW vs SS Live Score, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Live Score, MW vs SSLive Score Updates, MW vs SS Playing XI’s

MW vs SS Live Score, MW vs SS  In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..HT vs MU Live Score, Match between Mysore Warriors vs Shivamogga Strikers Live on 14th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MW vs SS Live Score, MW vs SS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MW vs SS Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest MW vs SS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                         MW vs SS Live Score,
Date:                                           14th August 2022
Time:                                          1:00 PM IST

Venue:                                        Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore.

MW vs SS Live Score, MW vs SS In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..HT vs MU Li

Match Preview

Mysore Warriors (MW) will take on Shivmogga Strikers (SS) in the 2nd match of the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022 tournament at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysore on Sunday. This is the first edition of this tournament which replaces the former T20 format, the Karnataka Premier League.

Mysore Warriors have roped in star Karanataka players Shreyas Gopal and Karun Iyer, the latter is captaining a strong squad. The star all-rounder Krishnappa Gowtham, who plays for Lucknow Super Giants, will be leading Shivamogga Strikers with star players KC Cariappa and Vidhyadhar Patil.

MW vs SS Squads

Squad of Mysore Warriors

Karun Nair, Shreyas Gopal, Shubhang Hegde, Pavan Deshpande, Vidyadhar Patil, Nihal Ullal, Prateek Jain, Lochan Appanna, Chiranjeevi GS, Naga Bharath, Bharath Duri, Shivraj S, Monish Reddy, Varun Rao TN, Rahul Prasanna, Nitin Bhille, Aditya Goyal, Abhishek Ahlawat

Squad of Shivamogga Strikers

K Gowtham, KC Cariappa, Sharath BR (WK), Rajvir Wadhwa, Rajendra Danganavar, Utham Aiyappa, Rohan Kadam, Siddharth KV, Smaran R, Chaitanya S, Shreyas BM, Darshan MB, Stalin Hoover, Avinash D, KS Devaiah, Vinay Sagar, Shreyas SP, Punith S

MW vs SS Predicted XIs

Mysore Warriors

Nihal Ullal (wk), Karun Nair (c), GS Chiranjeevi, Aditya Gopal, S Shivaraj, Shreyas Gopal, Pavan Deshpande, Shubang Hegde, Lochan Appana, Prateek Jain, Abhishek Ahlahwat.

Shivamogga Strikers

BR Sharath (wk), Rohan Kadam, Vinay Sagar, Chaitanya S, Krishnappa Gowtham (c), D Avinash, Stalin Hoover, KC Kariappa, Devaiah KS, Rajendra Danganavar, Uthan Aiyappa.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

MW vs SS Lineup

Mysuru Warriors

  • Nihal Ullal
  • Nitin Bhille
  • Karun Nair
  • GS Chiranjeevi
  • S Shivaraj
  • Aditya Goyal
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Shubhang Hegde
  • Bharath Dhuri
  • Rahul Prasanna
  • Prateek Jain
  • Lochan Appanna
  • Vidyadhar Patil
  • Varun Rao
  • Monish Reddy
  • Abhishek Ahlahwat
  • Naga Bharath

Shivamogga Strikers

  • BR Sharath
  • Rohan Kadam
  • Vinay Sagar
  • Krishnamurthy Siddharth
  • Chaitanya-S
  • Shreyas-SP
  • Smaran-R
  • Krishnappa Gowtham
  • D Avinash
  • Rajvir Wadhwa
  • KC Cariappa
  • MB Darshan
  • Devaiah
  • Uttham Aiyappa
  • Rajendra Danganavar
  • BM Shreyas
  • Punith S

Suggested Playing XI for MW vs SS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket Keepers — B Sharath

Batters — K Nair, G Chiranjeevi, R Kadam

All-rounders — K Gowtham, S Gopal, P Deshpande, D Avinash

Bowlers — L Appanna, P Jain, K Cariappa

Leave a comment