MUS vs INB Live Score, ECS T10 Bulgaria Live Score, MUS vs INB Live Score Updates, MUS vs INB Playing XI’s

MUS vs INB Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bulgaria 2021 which will be played at Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.. MUS vs INB Live Score, Match between Indo-Bulgarian vs Medical University of Sofia Live on 5th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MUS vs INB Live Score, MUS vs INB Live Score Updates

MUS vs INBLive Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MUS vs INB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            MUS vs INB Live Score
Date:              5th July 2021, 2021
Time:             11:30 AM.

Venue:            Vassil Levski National Sports Academy, Sofia.


Match Preview

The Indo-Bulgarians were the ECS table-toppers last season, winning six of their eight league games. They were unstoppable till the final, where they lost to eventual champions MU Dons. Indo-Bulgarians have entered the 2021 ECS Bulgaria as strong favourites and will look to go all the way this time..

Meanwhile, the Medical University of Sofia were equally dominant in the ECS last year, winning six of their eight league games.

MUS vs INB Squads


Deep Singh, Sid Kulkarni, Hristo Lakov, Rohit Dhiman, Vignesh Viswanathan, Deepak Chauhan, Dushyant Sharma, Lovesh Sharma, Nirdosh Sharma, Suraj Negi, Agagyul Ahmadhel, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Prakash Mishra, Rohit Singh, Saheldzhalat Malang, Shafquat Khan, Uahedullah Shinvari.

Medical University of Sofia

Ashbel Nicson, Bipin Gattapur, Gathsara Seekkuge, Kevin D’Souza, Nikhil Olveira, Albin Jacob, Bradleey Constantine, Delrick Vinu, Hassan Arslan, Huzaif Yousuf, Kevin George, Ahsan Rajan, Ali Rasool, Firas Hussain, Muhammad Tayub, Nabeen Hussein, Ishan De Silva, Omar Rasool.

MUS vs INB Predicted XIs


Prakash Mishra (c), Shafkat Khan (wk), Hristo Lakov, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Sidhant Kulkarni, Rohit Singh, Prakash Mishra, Agagyul Ahmadhel, Gagandeep Singh, Lavesh Sharma, Nirdosh Sharma.

Medical University of Sofia

Ishan De Silva (c), Omar Rasool (wk), Kevin D’Souza, Ashbel Nicson, HuzaifYousuf, Delrick Vinu, Firas Hussain, Muhammad Tayub, Nikhil Oliviera, Albin Jacob, Bradleey Constantine.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

MUS vs INB Lineup

Indo-Bulgarian CC

  • Shafquat Khan
  • Hristo Lakov
  • Gagandeep Singh
  • Sid Kulkarni
  • Prakash Mishra
  • Bakhtiar Tahiri
  • Rohit Singh
  • Lavesh Sharma
  • Uahedullah Shinvari
  • Vignesh Viswanathan
  • Rohit Dhiman
  • Agagyul Ahmadhel
  • Saheldzhalat Malang
  • Nirdosh Sharma
  • Suraj Negi
  • Dushyant Sharma
  • Deepak Chauhan

Medical University Sofia

  • Omar Rasool
  • Ishan Aravinda De Silva
  • Nikhil Oliviera
  • Bipin Gattapur
  • Gathsara Seekkuge
  • Kevin Dsouza
  • Ashbel Nicson
  • Firas Hussain
  • Muhammad Tayub
  • Ali Rasool
  • Nabeel Hussein
  • Ahsan Raja
  • Albin Jacob
  • Bradleey Constantine
  • Huzaif Yusuf
  • Delrick Vinu
  • Kevin George
  • Hassan Arslan

Suggested Playing XI for MUS vs INB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Omar Rasool, Nikhil Oliviera, Hristo Lakov, Gagandeep Singh, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Agagyul Ahmadhel, Muhammad Tayub, Firas Hussain, Albin Jacob, Bradleey Constantine, Lavesh Sharma.

Captain: Bakhtiar Tahiri. Vice-captain: Muhammad Tayub.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Ishan De Silva, Nikhil Oliviera, Hristo Lakov, Kevin D’Souza, Bakhtiar Tahiri, Agagyul Ahmadhel, Muhammad Tayub, Prakash Mishra, Albin Jacob, Bradleey Constantine, Lavesh Sharma.

Captain: Hristo Lakov. Vice-captain: Prakash Mishra.

Leave a comment