MU vs HT Live Score, Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Live Score, MU vs HT Live Score Updates, MU vs HT Playing XI’s

MU vs HT Live Score, HT vs MU  In the Match of Maharaja Trophy T20 2022, which will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore..MU vs HT Live Score, Match between Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United Live on 22th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MU vs HT Live Score, MU vs HT Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MU vs HT Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest MU vs HT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                        MU vs HT Live Score,
Date:                                           22th August 2022
Time:                                           7 PM IST

Venue:                                        Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore.



Match Preview

Hubli Tigers (HT) will be facing Mangalore United (MU) in the 1st match of the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022 tournament at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground in Mysore on Sunday. This is the first edition of this tournament featuring key Karnataka players. There are a total of six teams playing in the first edition. Mangalore United have appointed former star cricketer Stuart Binny as head coach and have players like Abhinav Manohar and Ravikumar Samarth in their ranks. Abhimanyu Mithun will be leading the Hubli Tigers’ squad with players like Luvnith Sisodiya, Liyan Khan, and Gneshwar Naveen.MU vs HT

MU vs HT Squads

Squad of Hubli Tigers

Abhimanyu Mithun, Luvnith Sisodia (WK), Koushik V, Liyan Khan, Naveen MG, Anand Doddamani, Shivkumar BU, Tushar Singh, Akshan Rao, Zahoor Farooqi, Rohan Naveen, Saurav Srivastav, Sagar Solanki (WK), Gowtham Sagar, Roshan Ashwathiah, Rahul Singh Rawat, Shishir Bhawane, Sharan Goud

Squad of Mangalore United

Abhinav Manohar, Samarth R, Vyshak V, Amit Verma, Venkatesh M, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri, Rohith Kumar AC, Macneil Noronha, Sharath HS, Shashi Kumar K, Nikin Jose SJ, Raghuveer Pavalur, Amogh S, Chinmay NA, Aditya Somanna, Yashovardhan Parantap, Dheeraj J Gowda

MU vs HT Predicted XIs

Hubli Tigers

Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Liyan Khan, Shishir Bhavane, Sagar Gowtham, Gneshwar Naveen, Rohan Naveen, Tushar Singh, V Koushik, Abhimanyu Mithun (c), Zahoor Farooqui, Sharan Gowda.

Mangalore United

Raghuveer Pavalur (wk), Ravikumar Samarth (c), Abhinav Manohar, Nikin Jose, Chinmay N Ammanagi, Amir Verma, Aditya Somanna, Aneeshwar Gautam, HS Sharath, Vyshak Vijaykumar, M Venkatesh.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 25°C on the matchday with 77% humidity and 26 km/hr wind speed. There are 61% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground is a batting-friendly surface and is anticipated to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners may come in handy in the middle overs.

MU vs HT Lineup

Hubli Tigers

  • Luvnith Sisodia
  • Liyan Khan
  • Shishir Bhavane
  • Sagar Gowtham
  • BU Shiva Kumar
  • Rahul Rawat
  • Gneshwar Naveen
  • V Koushik
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Zahoor Farooqi
  • Sharan Gouda
  • Doddamani Anand
  • Sagar Solanki
  • Rohan Naveen
  • Tushar Singh
  • Akshan Rao
  • Saurabh Srivastava
  • Roshan Ashwathiah

Mangalore United

  • Raghuveer Pavalur
  • Abhinav Manohar
  • Ravikumar Samarth
  • Nikin Jose
  • Chinmay N Ammanagi
  • Amit Verma
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Aditya Somanna
  • HS Sharath
  • Vijaykumar Vyshak
  • M Venkatesh
  • Shashikumar-K
  • Dheeraj Gowda
  • Yashovardhan Parantap
  • Sujay Sateri
  • Macneil Noronha
  • Amogh-S
  • Rohith Kumar-AC

Suggested Playing XI for MU vs HT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Raghuveer Pavalur

Batsmen – Abhinav Manohar, Shishir Bhavane, Ravikumar Samarth

All-rounders – Aditya Somanna (VC), Amit Verma (C), Aneeshwar Gautam, Gneshwar Naveen

Bowlers – Abhimanyu Mithun, Vyshak Vijaykumar, V Koushik

Leave a comment