MTI vs SBC Live Score, BYJU’s Assam T20 Live Score, MTI vs SBC Live Score Updates MTI vs SBC Playing XI’s

MTI vs SBC Live Score, In the Match of BYJU’s Assam T20, which will be played at Judges Field, Guwahati. MTI vs SBC Live Score, Match between Manas Tigers vs Subansiri Champs Live on 31 Aug, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MTI vs SBC Live Score, BHB vs DPR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MTI vs SBC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest MTI vs SBC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      MTI vs SBC
Date:                        31 Aug,  2022
Time:                        1:00 PM IST

Venue:                     Judges Field, Guwahati


Match Preview

Manas Tigers will be squaring off against Subansiri Champs for the second time in the sixteenth match of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20.

Manas Tigers is currently placed at the fifth position on the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 whereas Subansiri Champs is currently placed at the third spot on the points table.

Manas Tigers played five matches in this season of the BYJU’s Assam T20 where they managed to win one game while Subansiri Champs also played five matches this season where they managed to win two games.

MTI vs SBC Squads:

Manas Tigers:

Abdul Ajij Khuraishi, Amlanjyoti Das, Mrinmoy Dutta, Hrishikesh Bora, Nilanjan Chakraborty, Erik Roy, Pallavkumar Das, Nihar Deka, Nihar paul, Romario Sharma, Roshan Basfor, Aman Chetry, Dipok Gohain, Gaurav Talukdar, Dharani Rabha

Subansiri Champs:

Abhishek kumar Singh, Subham Mandal, Pritam Das, Saahil Jain, Mekhail Doley, Siddharth Sharma, Sekhar Barman, Kunal Sakia, Raj Agarwal, Manashjyoti Gogoi, Sunzow Brahma, Vikram Rawat, Soumyadeep Das, Nasir Ullah, Sunil Lachit

MTI vs SBC Predicted XIs:

Manas Tigers:

Roshan Basfor, Gaurav Talukdar, Romario Sharma, Amlanjyoti Das, Dipok Gohain, Dharani Rabha, Pallavkumar Das, Mrinmoy Dutta, Nihar paul, Hrishikesh Bora, Nihar Deka

Subansiri Champs:

Vikram Rawat, Siddharth Sharma, Raj Agarwal, Sekhar Barman, Subham Mandal, Kunal Sakia, Pritam Das, Manashjyoti Gogoi, Sunzow Brahma, Abhishek kumar Singh, Saahil Jain

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 68 % humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 40 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The venue provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

MTI vs SBC Lineup

Manas Tigers

  • Erik Roy
  • Gaurav Talukdar
  • Nilanjan Chakraborty
  • Romario Sharma
  • Nihar Deka
  • Roshan Basfor
  • Aman Chetry
  • Pallavkumar Das
  • Mrinmoy Dutta
  • Amlanjyoti Das
  • Dipok Gohain
  • Hrishikesh Bora
  • Dharani Rabha
  • Nihar Paul
  • Abdul Ajij Khuraishi

Subansiri Champs

  • Kunal Saikia
  • Subham Mandal
  • Saahil Jain
  • Pritam Das
  • Sekhar Barman
  • Siddharth Sharma
  • Sunil Lachit
  • Manashjyoti Gogoi
  • Nasir Ullah
  • Sunzow Brahma
  • Vikram Rawat
  • Soumyadeep Das
  • Raj Agarwal
  • Abhishek Kumar Singh
  • Mekhail Doley

Suggested Playing XI for MTI vs SBC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abhishek Thakuri

Batsmen – Saahil Jain (C), Bishal Saha, Ishan Ahmed

All-rounders – Rajjakuddin Ahmed (VC), Abdul Ajij Kuraishi, Arup Das, Pratyush Bora

Bowlers – Abhilash Gogoi, Akash Chetri, Mukhtar Hussain

Leave a comment