MTI vs DPR Live Score, Assam T20 2022 Live Score, MTI vs DPR Live Score Updates, MTI vs DPR Playing XI’s

MTI vs DPR Live Score, MTI vs DPR  In the Match of Assam T20 2022, which will be played at the Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati .MTI vs DPR  Live Score, Match between Manas Tigers vs Dihing Patkai Riders Live on 26th August 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

MTI vs DPR Live Score,MTI vs DPR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

MTI vs DPR Live Score & Live Streaming

We Provide Fastest MTI vs DPR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                         MTI vs DPR Live Score,
Date:                                            26th August 2022
Time:                                          900 AM IST

Venue:                                        Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati

MTI vs DPR Live Score, MTI vs DPR In the Match of Assam T20 2022, which will be played at the Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati .MTI vs DPR Live Score, Match bet

Match Preview

Manas Tigers will take on Dihing Patkai Riders in the sixth match of the Assam T20 2022. Dihing Patkai Riders won their opening match against KAH by 11 runs after a terrific bowling performance. They will be keen to continue the good form. On the other hand, Manas Tigers tied their previous match against SBC and eventually lost the game in the super over.

MTI vs DPR Squads

Manas Tigers Squad

Wasiqur Rahman(WK), Joy Barua, Abhishek Thakuri(WK), Ishan Ahmed, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Arup Das(C), Pritam Das, Sourav Saha, Abhilash Gogoi, Hrishikesh Bora, Raj Agarwal, Bhoirab Bharali, Jacky Ali, Dhruv Borah, Dibash Hazarika

Dihing Patkai Riders Squad

Nibir Deka, Pradyaun Saikia, Swarupam Purkayastha(C), Shivam Mittal, Aman Chetry, Nasir Ullah(WK), Vijay Gautam-I, Nipan Deka, Mekhail Doley, Bikash Chetry, Abir Chakraborty, Sandip Paul Mazumder(WK), Senglong Rongpi, Rahul Yadav-I, Darshan Rajbongsh

MTI vs DPR Predicted XIs

Manas Tigers

A Thakuri (wk), W Rahman, J Barua, A Das, I Ahmed, S Saha, R Ahmed, H Bora, P Das, A Gogoi, R Agarwal

Dihing Patkai Riders

Sandip Paul Mazumder, Pradyun Saikia, Nibir Deka, Shivam Mittal, Vijay Gautam, Bikash Chetry, Swarupam Purkayastha, Rahul Yadav, Nipan Deka, Mekhail Doley, Abir Chakraborty

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The average first innings score in T20 matches was 137 runs, and the side that wins the toss may opt to bat first. The surface is likely to offer batters a slight advantage in this encounter.

The temperature is forecasted to mostly sunny around 33°C on the match-day with 67% humidity and 5 km/hr wind speed. There are 24% chances of precipitation during the game.

MTI vs DPR Lineup

Manas Tigers

  • Abhishek Thakuri
  • Wasiqur Rahman
  • Ishan Ahmed
  • Sourav Saha
  • Dibash Hazarika
  • Rajjakuddin Ahmed
  • Abhilash Gogoi
  • Pritam Das
  • Arup Das
  • Hrishikesh Bora
  • Raj Agarwal
  • Dhruv Borah
  • Bhoirab Bharali
  • Jacky Ali
  • Joy Barua

Dihing Patkai Riders

  • Sandip Paul Mazumdar
  • Nasir Ullah
  • Aman Chetry
  • Nibir Deka
  • Shivam Mittal
  • Swarupam Purkayastha
  • Bikash Chetri
  • Rahul Yadav
  • Nipan Deka
  • Mekhail Doley
  • Darshan Rajbongshi
  • Abir Chakraborty
  • Vijay Gautam
  • Senglong Rongpi
  • Pradyaun Saikia

Suggested Playing XI for MTI vs DPR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Satya Srinivas

Batsmen – Alom Dhaly, Punith Murugesh (VC), Romal Barakzai, Satnam Singh-I

All-rounders – Mudassar Iqbal, Suliman Hugakhil (C), Hitesh Jindal

Bowlers – Navjot Singh-I, Krishnan Sahasranaman, Mezeyn Kamal

Leave a comment